TOP-5 mobile RPG games released in 2015 year

Posted by: 16.04.2018


Hello everyone, dear fans of mobile games. In this material, I made for you a selection of five games for mobile devices iOS and Android in the RPG genre. The main condition for getting into top: games in the RPG and mixed genre, the game was released on both iOS and Android, the game was released in 2015 year. Go.



Kingsroad


iOS - https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id722565423?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xp101.kr_mob

Fifth place in our RPG top is a game called KingsRoad. What is translated from bourgeois means the road of the king. I think a lot about this game is clear from its name. At the beginning of the game you have to choose a game character and go explore the world presented.

On the way to the kings, you will meet various formidable and very unpleasant opponents. With a tap on your opponent, your hero can attack him. There are several attack options: melee weapons and magic.

As you play, you accumulate combat experience that you can spend on upgrading the weapons of your fighter..

Beast Quest


iOS - "Beast Quest" on the App Store

Android - "Beast Quest" in the Play Store

In fourth place is another good Action game - Beast Quest. Another good game on mobile devices with a third-person view. By the way, according to the developers themselves, the game is based on a series of fantasy books. That undoubtedly, it seems to me, gives the game some mysteriousness and hope for a good plot.

Basically, the game continues the good traditions of RPG games: you will have to explore the open game world, completing various quests and destroying impressive sizes with a monster along the way.. You can use both cold weapons and throwing.

Another plus point of the game is that it is free.

Dungeon Hunter 5


iOS - https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id885823239?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM

The third place in the top is the game - Dungeon Hunter 5. At this time you have to fight not with huge monsters, but with insidious demons, although in this game the demons are also rather big size. The game continues the plot of the previous part. You have to try to clear the kingdom of Valentia from various kinds of evil spirits, various gangs and other bad people.

Exploring the game world you will not only fight against evil, but also collect treasures, pump your hero, get for him various combat gear, weapons, armor, etc..

You can play both in company mode and online against other players.

Templar battleforce


iOS - https://itunes.apple.com/kr/app/templar-battleforce-rpg-full/id991176888?l=en&mt=8

Android - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tresebrothers.games.battlefrontelite

I have already done a review of the game Templar Battleforce, which occupies a third place in this top. I decided to include it in this collection.

In the game you have to for forty levels, both in the corridors and in the open area, there really will be a place to realize your military ambitions, to manage a detachment of templar, much better known as the Templars.

Taking under the control of the command of these formidable fighters you have to break through among a horde of enemies and fill up the most important antagonist in the game, the evil Xenos. You will be able to choose according to your taste not only the appearance of each Templar from your squad, but also pick up armor on them with different equipment.

Exiles far colony


iOS - https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id927443601?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.crescentmoongames.exiles

And finally, the first place in our TOP takes a game called Exiles Far Colony. Let's discard all the conventions and recognize the fact that the game has simply amazing graphics. The game takes place on a distant planet, which is developed by humans, looking for resources and a suitable place to live.

You have to take control of the main character and try to get more and more power in the game world.

To do this, you need to complete in-game quests and destroy the enemy who interferes with your goals. The plot in the game is thought out very well.

0
671
See also:
How to create a game on Android
TOP 5 of the bloodiest games on iOS
TOP-5 mobile HORROR games released in 2015 year
Add a comment

ТОП-5 мобильных RPG игр вышедших в 2015 году


Всем привет, уважаемые любители мобильных игр . В данном материале я сделал для вас подборку из пяти игр на мобильные устройства iOS и Android в жанре РПГ. Главное условие попадания в топ: игры в жанре РПГ и смешанном, игра вышла как на iOS так и на Android, игра вышла в 2015 году. Поехали.



KingsRoad


iOS — https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id722565423?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xp101.kr_mob

Пятое место в нашем РПГ топе занимает игра под названием KingsRoad. Что в переводе с буржуйского означает – дорога короля. Я думаю многое об этой игре понятно из е названия. В начале игры вам предстоит выбрать игрового персонажа и отправиться исследовать представленный мир.

На пути к королям вам будут встречаться различные грозные и н е очень противники. При тапе на противнике ваш герой может его атаковать. Есть несколько вариантов атаки: холодное оружие и магия.

По мере игры вы накапливаете боевой опыт, который сможете потратить на прокачку вооружения своего бойца.

Beast Quest


iOS — https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id850256671?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.miniclip.beastquest

На четвертом месте расположилась еще одна неплохая Action игра — Beast Quest. Еще одна неплохая игра на мобильные устройства с видом от третьего лица. Между прочим, как утверждают сами разработчики игра основана на серии фентези книг. Что несомненно, как мне кажется, придает игре некую загадочность и надежду на неплохой сюжет.

В основном игра продолжает хорошие традиции игр жанра РПГ: вам придется исследовать открытый игровой мир, по пути выполняя различные квесты и уничтожая монстром внушительных размеров. Вы можете использовать как холодное оружие так и метательное.

Еще один плюсик игры заключается в том, что она бесплатная.

Dungeon Hunter 5


iOS — https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id885823239?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM

Третье место в топе занимает игра — Dungeon Hunter 5. На это раз вам предстоит сражаться не с огромными монстрами, а с коварными демонами, хотя в этой игре демоны тоже немаленького размера. Игра продолжает сюжет предыдущей части. Вам предстоит попытаться очистить королевство Валентия от различного рода нечисти, разномастных банд и прочих нехороших людей.

Исследуя игровой мир вы будет не только сражаться со злом, но и собирать сокровища, прокачивать своего героя, добывать для него различную боевую амуницию, оружие, доспехи и т.д.

Вы можете играть как в режиме компании, так и через интернет против других игроков.

Templar Battleforce


iOS — https://itunes.apple.com/kr/app/templar-battleforce-rpg-full/id991176888?l=en&mt=8

Android — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tresebrothers.games.battlefrontelite

Я уже делал обзор на игру Templar Battleforce, которая занимает втрое место в данном топе. Решил включить ее и в эту подборку.

В игре вам предстоит на протяжении сорока уровней, как в коридорах, так и в открытой местности, действительно будет где реализовать свои военные амбиции, управлять отрядом храмовников, многим более известным под названием тамплиеры.

Взяв под сове командование этих грозных бойцов вам предстоит пробиться среди орды врагов и завалить таки самого главного антагониста в игре, злобного Ксеноса. Вы сможете подобрать по своему вкусу не только внешний вид каждого тамплиера из своего отряда, но и подобрать им доспехи о различное оснащение.

Exiles Far Colony


iOS — https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/id927443601?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.crescentmoongames.exiles

И наконец первое место в нашем ТОПе занимает игра под названием Exiles Far Colony. Давайте откинем все условности и признаем тот факт, что игра обладает просто потрясающей графикой. Действие игры происходит далекой планете, которую осваивают земляне, ищут ресурсы и пригодного места для жилья.

Вам предстоит взять управления главным героем и попытаться получить все большую и большую власть в игровом мире.

Для этого вам нужно проходить внутриигровые квесты и уничтожать врагом препятствующих в достижении вами поставленных целей. Сюжет в игре продуман очень неплохо.

0
121
Читайте также:
Как создать игру на андроид
Прикольные игры в январе 2016 на Android и iOS (Часть 1)
ТОП-5 мобильных ХОРРОР игр вышедших в 2015 году
ТОП 5 Самых кровавых игр на iOS
Выбираем программу для просмотра фотографий на Android
Как можно позвонить с планшета
Добавить комментарий