IOS emulator for Android. Is it possible to?

Posted by: 10.11.2017


Hello everyone, dear readers. Recently I wrote about Apple's mobile operating system emulator - iOS for Windows. Frankly, I did not expect the article to gain such popularity. Well, okay, as they say, I only feel better from this.

Some readers after studying this article are asked, quite naturally, a logical question, how to run iOS on the Android operating system and, in general, is there a similar emulator on the app market in Google Play.

IOS emulator for Android

With this question, everything is not as simple as it may seem at first glance. The emulator is kind of like and there is no.

The situation at the moment

The Android operating system is significantly different from the iOS operating system. The difference in programming language and in various functionalities. For this reason, you will not be able to run a full-fledged version of iOS on Android. It will be only a weak imitation, which you are unlikely to enjoy.

It is also possible to install iOS OS firmware on your android gadget, but when choosing this method there is a high probability that your device will turn into a “brick”. Since the iOS firmware requires quite a lot of resources, the gadget needs an appropriate one. I would not risk an expensive Android gadget to get not even iOS, but its weak imitation.

But all of these have a couple of tools that allow you to try out some of the benefits of iOS on your android. Below I will tell you a little about them.

Cider

You can run programs on your Android gadget using an emulator (although this is not a fully-fledged emulator), which is called Cider. I repeat that there are no full-fledged emulators, but Cider is, for the time being, the best in the application market on this topic.

According to the official website, this application is developed by six enthusiastic students who decided to build a good iOS emulator for the Android operating system. It seems to me that things are progressing slowly, the project is stuck at the alpha testing stage.

Below you can find an example of how the emulator works. The video was recorded by the developers themselves..



Launchers

You can find out a little about launchers from this video..




If you do not need the functionality of iOS, and you only need its pretty appearance, then there are not any problems. To give your Android system the appearance of iOS, you can use special launchers, of which, thank God, on Google Play abound.

For example, I, at one time, used a launcher called Fake iPhone 4S. As the name suggests, this launcher turns your Android OS into iOS 6. Of course, now on Google Play there are more modern launchers that can make your system look like iOS 7 or 8. In order to find a suitable launcher for your device, simply go to Google Play and type in the search “Launcher iOS”.

From the list, choose for yourself the right one, everything is simple, just like in forex)).

And finally, if you want to use a full-fledged iOS, then you better buy yourself some kind of Apple device.
That's all for today, do not forget to express your opinion in the comments to this post, you may have found some good emulator. I would also be happy if you share these materials on social networks.

Want to trade on the currency exchange directly from your Android gadget. Then open Forex demo account for Android. Why sit at the computer if you can trade directly from the phone.

0
2078
See also:
Android windows xp emulator
Which Android emulator is better
Writing an application for android
Ios emulator for windows xnumx
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Эмулятор iOS для Android. Возможно ли?

Опубликовано: 10.11.2017


Всем привет, уважаемые читатели. Недавно я писал про эмулятор мобильной операционной системы от Apple – iOS для Windows. Честно говоря, я не ожидал что статья наберет такую популярность. Ну да ладно, как говорится, мне только от этого лучше.

Некоторые читатели изучив данную статью задаются, совершенно, закономерным вопросом, как запустить iOS на операционной системе Android и, вообще есть ли подобный эмулятор на рынке приложений в Google Play.

Эмулятор iOS для Android

С этим вопросом все не так просто как может показаться на первый взгляд. Эмулятор вроде как есть и вроде как и нет.

Ситуация на данный момент

Операционная система Android значительно отличается от операционно системы iOS. Отличие как в языке программирования так и в различных функциональных возможностях. По этой причине запустить полноценную версию iOS на Android у вас не получится. Это будет только слабая имитация, которая вам вряд ли понравится.

Также возможно установить прошивку операционки iOS на ваш андроид гаджет, но при выборе данного способа есть большая вероятность того, что ваше устройство превратится в “кирпич”. Так как прошивка iOS требует довольно много ресурсов, то и гаджет нужен соответствующий. Я бы не стал рисковать дорогим Android гаджетом, чтобы получить даже не iOS, а ее слабую имитацию.

Но, все такие есть парочка инструментов, позволяющим вам попробовать некоторые прелести iOS на вашем андройде. Ниже я расскажу немного о них.

Cider

Запускать программы на вашем Android гаджете вы сможете с помощью эмулятора (хотя это не совсем полноценный эмулятор), который называется Cider. Повторюсь, что полноценных эмуляторов не существует, но Cider – это пока что лучшее что есть на рынке приложений по этой тематике.

Как утверждает официальный сайт, данное приложение разрабатывается шестью студентами-энтузиастами, которые решили собрать хороший эмулятор iOS для операционки Android. Как мне кажется дела у них продвигаются медленно, проект застрял на стадии альфа-тестирования.

Ниже вы можете ознакомиться с примером работы эмулятора. Видео записано самими разработчиками.



Лаунчеры

Немного о лаунчерах вы можете узнать из этого видео.




Если вам не нужна функциональность iOS, а нужен всего лишь ее симпатичный внешний вид, то здесь нет ни каких проблем. Для придания вашей Android системе внешнего вида iOS вы можете воспользоваться специальными лаунчерами, коих, слава богу, в Google Play предостаточно.

Например я, в свое время, пользовался лаунчером под названием Fake iPhone 4S. Как можно догадаться из названия – данный лаунчер превращает вашу операционку Андроид в iOS 6. Разумеется, сейчас в Google Play есть и более современные лаунчеры, которые могут придать вашей системе вид iOS 7 или 8. Для того чтобы найти подходящий для вашего устройства лаунчер просто зайдите в Google Play и наберите в поиске “Launcher iOS”.

Из полученного списка выбирайте для себя подходящий, здесь все просто, прям как на форекс)).

Ну и напоследок, если вы хотите пользоваться полноценной iOS, то лучше купите себе какое ни будь Apple устройство.
На сегодня это все, не забудьте высказать свое мнение в комментариях к этой записи, возможно, вы нашли какой-нибудь хороший эмулятор. Также буду рад если вы поделитесь данным материалов в социальных сетях.

Хотите торговать на валютной бирже прямо с вашего Android гаджета. Тогда откройте демо счет на форекс для Android. Зачем сидеть за компом если можно торговать прямо с телефона.

0
1418
Читайте также:
Android эмулятор windows xp
Какой эмулятор андроид лучше
Пишем приложение для android
Эмулятор ios для windows 7
Как настроить управление компьютером через Андроид
Использование буфера обмена в Андроид
Добавить комментарий