Three applications that expand the capabilities of Android and the horizons of users

Posted by: 04.08.2018


Interesting Android ApplicationsGreetings to you, dear lovers of tablet computers and smartphones based on the wonderful, operating system Goolge Android.

In today's article I made a selection of the most interesting and useful, in my opinion, applications for this operating system. Look, download, use.

Here we go ...

Murtastic

Link to the app in Goolge Play

Useful application for Android - Murtastic

Many programs for Android allow you to create unique wallpapers for your desktop. But the Murtastic application has one feature - wallpapers made with the help of this program literally come to life on the screen.

Immediately after installing the application, you can start creating unique images. Among the main functions:

  • The ability to change the text, its color, size and position;
  • Regulation of the background color;
  • Font selection;
  • Adding animated graphics.

Murtastic for Android allows you to create and modify animated wallpapers, which you can then share with other users. The background of the desktop can make almost everything: short animation, successive inscriptions, funny pictures.

At the same time, the relative youth of the program can be considered an advantage and a disadvantage. Some functions and services are just beginning to develop - such as, for example, the possibility of sharing ready-made wallpapers in a special community.
But the direction of development is chosen rather attractive, so you can be sure that Murtastic on Android will find a lot of loyal fans..

Magisto

Link to the app in Goolge Play

Useful application for Android - Magisto

Do you like to shoot interesting moments of your life on video, but you hate to be engaged in editing videos? Mobile applications are able to take on the unpleasant part of the job. Especially in this sense Magisto is trying - an editor on Android, which will independently assemble a full-fledged mini-movie.

Everything is done in three steps, of which only the most recent will be difficult:

  • Selecting files from which the clip will be glued;
  • Soundtrack selection;
  • Creating a title for your movie.

Applications have not yet learned how to work wonders, even if we are talking about Android. All programs work on a clear algorithm. Magisto analyzes the selected videos, selects the best moments from them and combines them into an excellent film. No magic - just technological thought.

This editor for Android allows you to record new videos directly in the program window. There is also a library of soundtracks, but you can also upload your own songs..

Mobile applications are becoming more independent, but they still cannot do without human participation. No program can not even remove a small movie on their own. Magisto is only an assistant in making a film, but the idea and its embodiment belong to man.

Solar walk free

Link to the app in Goolge Play

Useful Android app - Solar Walk Free

Ray Bradbury somehow complained that humanity has spent too much time inventing smartphones, instead of exploring outer space. The developers of the Solar Walk Free application on Android seem to know about this great sci-fi statement.

The main purpose of the program Solar Walk Free - to cause users interest in the solar system and the cosmos in general. A miniature model of our galaxy allows you to fully appreciate its originality and greatness.

Perhaps one of the modern users of the application Solar Walk Free will fulfill the dream of science fiction, basing the first human settlement on Mars or another planet. All the phenomena that occur in space studied by scientists can be studied with the help of special educational videos. Each planet in the program has the correct description.

The application has a special mode in which you can make a small journey, not only in space but also in time. Set an exact date to see how the Universe looked or will look at this moment.

Whether Mars influenced Earth on your birthday or a huge asteroid flew by - with the Solar Walk Free program for Android, you will be aware of all the cosmic events that have already been or are planned for the future.

0
878
See also:
The most useful applications for android
Best Android Emulators
Cool apps for android
Add a comment

Три приложения, расширяющие возможности Android и кругозор пользователей

Опубликовано: 04.08.2018


Интересные приложения для AndroidПриветствую вас, уважаемые любители планшетных компьютеров и смартфонов на базе, замечательной, операционной системы Goolge Android.

В сегодняшней статья я сделал подборку самых интересных и полезных, на мой взгляд, приложений для этой операционной системы. Смотрим, скачиваем, используем.

Итак, поехали…

Murtastic

Ссылка на приложение в Goolge Play

Полезное приложение для Android - Murtastic

Многие программы для Android позволяют создать уникальные обои для рабочего стола. Но у приложения Murtastic есть одна особенность – обои, сделанные с помощью этой программы, буквально «оживают» на экране.

Сразу после установки приложения вы можете приступать к созданию уникальных изображений. Среди основных функций:

  • Возможность менять текст, его цвет, размер и положение;
  • Регулирование цвета фона;
  • Подбор шрифта;
  • Добавление анимированной графики.

Murtastic для Android позволяет создавать и изменять анимированные обои, которыми затем можно поделиться с другими пользователями. Фоном рабочего стола может выступить практически все: короткая анимация, сменяющие друг друга надписи, веселые картинки.

Одновременно достоинством и недостатком можно считать относительную молодость программы. Некоторые функции и сервисы только начинают развиваться – как, например, возможность обмена готовыми обоями в специальном сообществе.
Но направление развития выбрано довольно привлекательное, так что можно быть уверенным, что Murtastic на Android найдет много верных поклонников.

Magisto

Ссылка на приложение в Goolge Play

Полезное приложение для Android - Magisto

Любите снимать интересные моменты своей жизни на видео, но терпеть не можете заниматься монтажом роликов? Мобильные приложения способны взять на себя неприятную часть работы. Особенно в этом смысле старается Magisto – редактор на Android, который самостоятельно смонтирует полноценный мини-фильм.

Выполняется всё в три шага, из которых сложным будет только самый последний:

  • Выбор файлов, из которых будет производиться «склейка» ролика;
  • Подбор саундтрека;
  • Придумывание названия для вашего фильма.

Приложения еще не научились творить чудеса, даже если идет речь об Android. Все программы работают по четкому алгоритму. Magisto анализирует выбранные видеозаписи, выбирает из них лучшие моменты и соединяет их вместе в отличный фильм. Никакой магии – только технологическая мысль.

Этот редактор для Android позволяет записывать новые ролики прямо в окне программы. Здесь же есть библиотека саундтреков, но можно загрузить и свои композиции.

Мобильные приложения становятся все более самостоятельными, но без участия человека все равно не могут обойтись. Никакие программы не в силах снять даже маленький ролик самостоятельно. Magisto — лишь помощник в создании фильма, но идея и её воплощение принадлежат человеку.

Solar Walk Free

Ссылка на приложение в Goolge Play

Полезное приложение для Android - Solar Walk Free

Рэй Брэдбери как-то посетовал, что человечество потратило слишком много времени на изобретение смартфонов, вместо того чтобы осваивать космические пространства. Разработчики приложения Solar Walk Free на Android, кажется, знают об этом высказывании великого фантаста.

Главное предназначение программы Solar Walk Free – вызвать у пользователей интерес к Солнечной системе и космосу в целом. Миниатюрная модель нашей галактики позволяет в полной мере оценить её неповторимость и величие.

Возможно, кто-то из современных пользователей приложения Solar Walk Free исполнит мечту фантастов, основав на Марсе или другой планете первое поселение людей. Все изученные учеными явления, имеющие место в космосе, вы сможете изучить с помощью специальных образовательных роликов. Каждая планета в программе имеет корректное описание.

Приложение имеет особый режим, в котором можно совершить небольшое путешествие не только в пространстве, но и во времени. Назначьте точную дату, чтобы посмотреть, как в этот момент выглядела или будет выглядеть Вселенная.

Влиял ли Марс на Землю в день вашего рождения или пролетал огромный астероид – с помощью программы Solar Walk Free для Android вы будете в курсе всех космических событиях, которые уже были или только планируются в будущем.

0
796
Читайте также:
Самые полезные приложения для android
Лучшие эмуляторы андроид
Прикольные приложения на андроид
Создание программы для андроид поэтапно
Эмулятор ios на виндолс
Программы для создания приложений для андроид
Добавить комментарий