How to choose antivirus for Android

Posted by: 25.02.2018


Greetings to you, dear reader. Today we will touch on a very serious and useful topic - the topic of protecting your Android device (smartphone or tablet) from various bad things, such as viruses, Trojans and other harmful programs.

With the development of technologies and capabilities of mobile phones (currently called smartphones), the number of threats your device is exposed to is also growing.. Some people work on their Android gadgets with banking programs, with electronic bills, make payments for various services using their device. All this serves as a kind of red cloth for criminals: scammers, hackers and other categories of intruders.

But, I hasten to please you - in order for your device to remain inaccessible for criminals, special anti-virus packages were developed that allow, with regular updates of the anti-virus databases, very effectively protect themselves from attacks on your Android device (smartphone or tablet).

Antivirus for Android, in my opinion, should have the following qualities, it is for these criteria that the antiviruses were selected from the list proposed in this article, so signs of a good and reliable Android antivirus:

  • High level of protection. It is quite logical that I put the high level of protection that your Android gadget can provide, best antivirus. Without complying with this condition, all other qualities of the antivirus have no meaning;
  • Regular update of anti-virus databases. This item follows from the previous one. In order to always keep your protection up-to-date and able to withstand “fresh” viruses - your anti-virus package should be updated regularly;
  • Ease of use. This is also one of the most important qualities of a good anti-virus. The interface of your anti-virus package should be intuitive, i.e. be clear even to a person who has not used it before;
  • Nice design. Although, one can argue about the usefulness of this item, I always pay attention to the appearance of the application. You must admit that it is much more pleasant to use a beautiful program with a pleasant design, rather than an application that is designed “on the knee”.

So, now let's proceed directly to the antivirus itself (which you can download from the links provided) packages for the Android operating system (Android). As I said above - all antiviruses were selected according to the presented criteria..

Avast Mobile Security

Download

Antivirus for Android - Avast Mobile Security
This free antivirus is familiar to many according to the version for ordinary, desktop personal computers. A good free antivirus that will suit you if you do not want to pay money for antivirus packages. You can download this antivirus for free using the link above.

From the special qualities of the application I would like to note the following:

  • The application includes the following tools: file scanner on your Android device (smartphone or tablet), protection of your surfing on the Internet, program manager;
  • If attackers use ESSD requests, Avast Antivirus will be able to block them;
  • It is possible to block unwanted calls, SMS messages.

Above are not all the features and functions of this free tool, I remind you that you can download it from the link above.

Kaspersky Internet Security

Download

Anti-Virus for Android - Kaspersky Internet Security
If we are talking about antiviruses, then not to say and not to mention this antivirus in the compilation was not fair to readers and developers. Kaspersky antivirus is considered the most reliable and popular among users of personal computers based on the Windows operating system. Recently Kaspersky Internet Security migrated to mobile Android (Android) gadgets.

Of the main features and features of this anti-virus, I would like to note the following:

  • The application “can” block dangerous or potentially dangerous programs on your device;
  • The application has implemented the protection of your Android gadget (smartphone or tablet) while surfing the Internet, just as the developers claim, when using Kaspersky Internet Security You will be protected from fraud on the Internet;
  • The search function of the device in case of its theft or loss;
  • Blocking calls and SMS from unwanted persons.

To download the trial version of the antivirus, go to the link above.

AVG Antivirus Free

Download

Antivirus for Android - AVG Antivirus Free
This antivirus you can download for free. Of all the features that this free tool provides, I would like to note the following:

  • Scanning the files you download “on the fly”, which will eliminate the possibility of downloading an infected program to your Android device;
  • The application supports the backup data from your gadget;
  • Data recovery;
  • Detection of a lost Android device (smartphone or tablet).

That's all for today. This is a list of antiviruses, you can download some of them absolutely for free, you will have to pay for some, but in any case, whatever the best antivirus you choose, I have no doubt that he, to the best of his ability, will be able to protect your Android (Android) device from most threats.



Important: all Android apps need to be downloaded only from an official source. The official source is an Android application store called Google Play. Also on some devices it is called the Play Market.

0
1130
See also:
Best audio player for android
Windows emulator on android
How to write an application for android
Android emulator for pc on windows xp
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как выбрать антивирус для Android

Опубликовано: 25.02.2018


Приветствую вас, уважаемый читатель. Сегодня мы затронем очень серьезную и полезную тему – тему защиты вашего Android устройства (смартфона или планшета) от различных нехороших вещей, таких как: вирусы, троянские программы и другие вредные программы.

С развитием технологий и возможностей мобильных телефонов (в данный момент именующихся — смартфонами) растет и количество угроз, которыми подвержено ваше устройство. Некоторые люди, работают на своих Андроид гаджетах с банковскими программами, с электронными счетами, совершают платежи, за различные услуги, с помощью своего устройства. Все это служит своеобразной красной тряпкой для преступников: мошенников, хакеров и прочих категорий злоумышленников.

Но, спешу вас обрадовать – для того, чтобы ваше устройство оставалось недоступным для преступников были разработаны специальные антивирусные пакеты, позволяющие, при регулярном обновлении антивирусных баз, очень эффективно защищаться от посягательств на ваше Андроид Android устройство (смартфона или планшета).

Антивирус для Android, на мой взгляд, должен обладать следующими качествами, собственно именно по этим критериям и были отобраны антивирусы из предложенного, в данной статье, списка, итак, признаки хорошего и надежного Android антивируса:

  • Высокий уровень защиты. Совершенно логично, что на первый план я поставил именно высокий уровень защиты, который может обеспечить, вашему Андроид гаджету, лучший антивирус. Без соблюдения данного условия – все остальные качества антивируса не имеют никакого значения;
  • Регулярное обновление антивирусных баз. Данный пункт вытекает из предыдущего. Что бы ваша защита всегда оставалась актуальной и смогла противостоять “свежим” вирусам – ваш антивирусный пакет должен регулярно обновляться;
  • Удобство использования. Это тоже одно из самых главных качеств хорошего антивируса. Интерфейс вашего антивирусного пакета должен быть интуитивно понятным, т.е. быть понятным даже человеку ранее его не использовавшим;
  • Приятный дизайн. Хотя, насчет полезности данного пункта можно поспорить, я всегда обращаю внимание на внешний вид приложения. Согласитесь, гораздо приятнее пользоваться красивой программой с приятным дизайном, нежели приложением, дизайн которого выполнен “на коленке”.

Итак, теперь переходим, непосредственно к самим антивирусным (которые вы сможет скачать по представленным ссылкам) пакетам для операционной системы Андроид (Android). Как я уже говорил выше – все антивирусы были отобраны по представленным критериям.

Avast Mobile Security

Скачать

Антивирус для Android - Avast Mobile Security
Данный бесплатный антивирус многим знаком по версии для обычных, настольных персональных компьютеров. Неплохой бесплатный антивирус, который подойдет вам, если вы не хотите платить деньги за антивирусные пакеты. Скачать бесплатно данный антивирус вы можете по ссылке, которая представлена выше.

Из особых качеств приложения хочется отметить следующие:

  • Приложение включает в себя следующие инструменты: сканер файлов на вашем Android устройте (смартфона или планшета), защита вашего серфинга в сети интернет, менеджер программ;
  • Если злоумышленники пользуются ESSD запросами, то антивирус Avast сможет их заблокировать;
  • Есть возможность блокировать нежелательные звонки, СМС сообщения.

Выше перечислены далеко не все возможности и функции, которыми обладает этот бесплатный инструмент, напомню, что скачать его вы можете по ссылке выше.

Kaspersky Internet Security

Скачать

Антивирус для Android - Kaspersky Internet Security
Если мы говорим про антивирусы, то не сказать и не упомянуть в подборке данный антивирус было был нечестно по отношению к читателям и разработчикам. Касперский антивирус считается самым надежным и популярным среди пользователей персональных компьютеров на базе операционной системы Windows. Относительно недавно Kaspersky Internet Security перекочевал на мобильные Андроид (Android) гаджеты.

Из основных возможностей и особенностей данного антивируса хочется отметить следующие:

  • Приложение “умеет” блокировать опасные или потенциально опасные программы на вашем устройстве;
  • В приложении реализована защита вашего Android гаджета (смартфона или планшета) во время серфинга в интернете, так же, как утверждают разработчики, при использовании Kaspersky Internet Security вы будете защищены от мошенничеств в интернете;
  • Функция поиска устройства в случае его кражи или потери;
  • Блокирование звонков и СМС от нежелательных лиц.

Для того, чтобы скачать пробную версию антивируса, перейдите ссылке выше.

AVG Antivirus Free

Скачать

Антивирус для Android - AVG Antivirus Free
Данный антивирус вы можете скачать совершенно бесплатно. Из всех возможностей, которые предоставляет этот бесплатный инструмент, хочется отметить следующие:

  • Сканирование загружаемых вами файлов “на лету”, что позволит исключить возможность загрузки заражённой программы на ваше Android устройство;
  • Приложение поддерживает функцию резервного копирования данных с вашего гаджета;
  • Восстановление данных;
  • Обнаружение утерянного Андроид устройства (смартфона или планшета).

На сегодня это все. Вот такой получился список антивирусов, некоторые из них вы можете скачать абсолютно бесплатно, за некоторые придется заплатить, но в любом случае, какой бы вы лучший антивирус не выбрали, не сомневаюсь, что он, по мере своих возможностей, сможет защитить ваше Андроид (Android) устройство от большинства угроз.



Важно: все приложение для Андроид нужно скачивать только с официального источника. Официальным источником является магазин Андроид приложений под названием – Google Play. Также на некоторых устройствах он называется Play Market.

0
641
Читайте также:
Лучшие аудиоплеер для андроид
Эмулятор windows на android
Как написать приложение для андроид
Эмулятор андроида для пк на windows xp
Обновление itunes
Самые лучшие фоторедакторы аpple
Добавить комментарий