Play Market Errors

Posted by: 15.03.2018

Using the device on the Android platform, you constantly come across the work in the Play Market utility. For the average user, this is the main source of utilities and programs on a smartphone or tablet. But sometimes in the program itself fails. How to prevent errors Play Market and solve existing? These questions will be sorted out by paragraphs in this article.

To avoid most of the problems, it is necessary to periodically clean the cache of programs, this can be done using a special utility, or you can independently clean the cache for the Google service. This will allow the system not to operate with unnecessary data that may lead to incorrect operation of programs.

Common Play Market (Google Play) Errors and How to Eliminate Them

The most common bugs are caused by a failure in the Internet connection. So the first thing is to just reboot the device and try again.

If you did not manage to get rid of the failure, then clear the cache of the Play Market utility. Plus, it is desirable to clear the cache of the Google Framework program.

It also helps to delete your Google account, then reboot and re-create the account.

The above steps allow you to solve most of the problems and fix up to 80% of the bugs that arise when working with the Play Market. Including such common mistakes as:

  • 0 number;
  • 504 number;
  • 413 number and many others.

Detailed descriptions to correct some errors

If these actions could not solve the problem, then consider the situation in more detail. For detailed study, you need to record the number / name of the warning, which was highlighted on the screen.

Consider in detail the most famous bugs and solutions. In each phone and Android version, the menu names may differ slightly, but have patience and, most importantly, look for the final search point when searching. It is usually unchanged on all versions of Android.

Df-bpa-09 error

It occurs at the processing stage of the purchase when paying or loading the program.

The way to correct this error of the Play Market will require a series of simple actions to be performed in succession:

  • enter the “Settings” menu;
  • find the "Applications" submenu and enter the "Application Manager";
  • open “All applications” or find the item “Installed applications”;
  • in this list, look for the “Google Play Framework” and erase temporary data;
  • reboot the device and re-download.

If the bug remains, then try to download the required program using a computer and the website of the Play Market service.

Error 963

It appears as a result of installing or updating applications. This is mainly due to incorrect operation of the system with an external memory card. The most frequent users of HTC devices face it.

There are several ways to solve this problem. Consider each of them as the complexity:

  1. Clear the cache of the built-in download manager and the Play Market cache. These programs are in the installed section.
  2. Erase all program updates that may affect the appearance of the Play Market error, and then clear the program cache.
  3. Turn off the smartphone, remove the SD card and after switching on, perform the application installation operation again. You can also disable the memory card through the settings menu and the memory section. If the application is installed and working, you can insert the memory card back and turn it on.
  4. If the bug occurred during the update of the application, then try transferring it from the memory card to the internal memory of the device. And then make an update. After completing the update, you can move it back to the memory card.

Error 921

Occurs when installing a game or removing it. Associated with incorrect account authorization. Therefore, the correction in this case is typical - clearing the Market cache. If the bug remains, then you need to delete the Google account, followed by a reboot and a new registration of this account.

It may also appear together with the warning “Package file is damaged.” This may be due to incorrect network operation. Therefore, try to perform the installation via cellular data, and not through Wi-Fi. In addition, try clearing the application cache. It may also be the cause of the problem.

Errors with Google accounts in the Play Market

Sometimes you have to deal with the problem of connecting to your account. Although it is created, the connection is there and everything worked before. To solve this problem, you need to perform several operations:

  1. Delete updates and clear the cache from the following utilities from Google:
    • Play Store;
    • Framework;
    • Play Market services.
  2. In the account settings uncheck all the checkboxes responsible for data synchronization.
  3. Reboot the device.
  4. Again enable synchronization.
  5. Reboot.

This should help. Since we have removed all new data that could somehow affect the synchronization, causing this problem.

Play Market errors may also occur due to disabling the download manager. It is better not to turn it off, as it is responsible for the comprehensive control of accounts and checking for updates and synchronization.

In order to see if it is enabled, go to the "Application Manager" and find the "Download Manager". If it is disabled, then look for disabled ones. Turn it on and restart the device. Then try connecting to your account again.

Error 24

The reason is possible in the wrong organization of downloading services or unsuccessful unpacking. To solve this problem, you must have superuser rights, which is not always easy, and separate articles are devoted to this. If you have these rights, then Root Exporer is needed to help you delete the required application folder. The folder must be in the Dare / date location. After uninstalling, reboot and try installing it again.

As you can see, solutions that allow correcting errors of the Play Market do not require large knowledge and skills. The main thing is to carefully follow the instructions and if you have any questions, do not try to do something on the "chance", but read the decision again.

0
911
See also:
How to set up computer management via Android
Using the clipboard in Android
TOP selection of audio players for Android OS
We select the program for reading PDF on Android
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Ошибки Play Market

Пользуясь устройством на платформе Android, постоянно сталкиваешься с работой в утилите Play Market. Для рядового пользователя это основной источник утилит и программ на смартфон или планшет. Но иногда в самой программе появляются сбои. Как предотвратить ошибки Play Market и решить имеющиеся? Эти вопросы разберем по пунктам в этой статье.

Чтобы избежать большинства проблем необходимо периодически чистить кэш программ, это можно сделать, воспользовавшись специальной утилитой, или самостоятельно выполнять чистку кэша для сервиса Гугл. Это позволит системе не оперировать лишними данными, которые могут привести к некорректной работы программ.

Распространенные ошибки Play Market(Google Play) и как их устранить

Самыми распространёнными являются баги, вызванные сбоем в интернет соединении. Поэтому первым делом просто перезагрузите устройства и выполните повторную попытку.

Если избавиться от сбоя не получилось, то выполните очистку кэш утилиты Play Market. Плюсом к этому желательно очистит cache программы Google Framework.

Ещё помогает удаление вашего Гугл аккаунта с последующей перезагрузкой и созданием аккаунта заново.

Вышеописанные действия позволяют решить большинство проблем и исправить до 80% багов, возникающих при работе с Play Market. В том числе и такие распространенные ошибки, как:

  • номер 0;
  • номер 504;
  • номер 413 и многие другие.

Подробные описания для исправления некоторых ошибок

Если эти действия не смогли решить проблемы, то рассмотрим ситуацию подробнее. Для детального изучения необходимо записать номер/название предупреждения, которое высветилось на экране.

Рассмотрим подробно наиболее известные баги и способы решения. В каждом телефоне и версии Андроида названия меню могут немного отличаться, но наберитесь терпения и, главное, при поиске обращайте на конечный пункт поиска. Он, как правило, неизменен на всех версиях Android

Ошибка df-bpa-09

Она возникает на стадии обработки покупки при оплате или загрузке программы.

Способ исправления этой ошибки Play Market потребует выполнения последовательно ряд несложных действий:

  • войдите в меню «Настройки»;
  • найдите подменю «Приложения» и войдите в «Диспетчер приложений»;
  • откройте «Все приложения» или найдите пункт «Установленные приложения»;
  • в этом списке ищите «Google Play Framework» и сотрите временные данные;
  • перегрузите устройство и выполните повторную закачку.

Если баг остался, то попробуйте закачать требуемую программу, используя компьютер и сайт сервиса Play Market.

Ошибка 963

Она появляется в результате установки или обновления приложений. В основном это связано с некорректной работой системы с внешней картой памяти. Наиболее часто с ней сталкиваются пользователи аппаратов фирмы HTC.

Для решения этой проблемы имеется несколько способов. Рассмотрим каждый из них по мере усложнения:

  1. Очистите cache встроенного менеджера загрузок и кэш Play Market. Эти программы находятся в разделе установленных.
  2. Сотрите все обновления программы, которые могут влиять на возникновение ошибки Play Market, и после этого очистите кэш программы.
  3. Выключите смартфон, удалите SD-карту и после включения выполните ещё раз операцию установки приложения. Также можно отключить карту памяти через меню настройки и раздела память. Если приложение установилось и заработало, то можете вставить обратно карту памяти и включить ее работу.
  4. Если баг возник на этапе обновления приложения, то попробуйте перенести его с карты памяти на внутреннюю память устройства. И затем произвести обновление. После выполнения обновления можно его переместить назад на карту памяти.

Ошибка 921

Возникает при установке игры или её удалении. Связано с некорректной авторизацией аккаунта. Поэтому исправление в этом случае типовое — очистка кэша Маркета. Если баг остался, то необходимо выполнить удаление аккаунта Google с последующей перезагрузкой и новой регистрацией этого аккаунта.

Также она может появляться совместно с предупреждением «Поврежден файл пакета». Это возможно связано с некорректной работой сети. Поэтому попробуйте выполнить установку через сотовые данные, а не через вай-фай. В дополнение попробуйте очистить кэш приложения. Он также может быть причиной проблемы.

Ошибки с аккаунтами Google в Play Market

Иногда приходится сталкиваться с проблемой подключения к аккаунту. Хотя он создан, соединение есть и раньше всё работало. Чтобы решить это проблему необходимо выполнить несколько операций:

  1. Удалить обновления и очистить кэш у следующих утилит от Google:
    • Play Store;
    • Framework;
    • сервисы Play Market.
  2. В настройках учетной записи снять все галочки, отвечающие за синхронизацию данных.
  3. Выполнить перезагрузку устройства.
  4. Опять включить синхронизацию.
  5. Выполнить перезагрузку.

Это должно помочь. Так как мы убрали все новые данные, которые могли бы как-то влиять на синхронизацию, вызывая данную проблему.

Ошибки Play Market могут возникнуть еще из-за отключения диспетчера загрузки. Его лучше не отключать, так как он отвечает за комплексный контроль аккаунтов и проверку обновлений и синхронизаций.

Для того чтобы увидеть, включен ли он, перейдите в «Диспетчер приложений» и найдите «Диспетчер загрузки». Если он отключен, то ищите в отключенных. Включите его и выполните перезагрузку устройства. Затем попробуйте подключиться к аккаунту заново.

Ошибка 24

Причина возможна в неправильной организации закачки службами или неудачной распаковке. Для решения данной проблемы необходимо обладать правами суперпользователя, что не всегда просто, и этому посвящены отдельные статьи. Если у вас есть эти права, то необходима программа Root Exporer, которая поможет вам удалить требуемую папку приложения. Папка должна находиться в месте Dare/date. После удаления выполните перезагрузку и попробуйте установить её заново.

Как видите, решения, позволяющие исправить ошибки Play Market, не требуют больших знаний и умений. Главное, внимательно следовать инструкции и при возникновении вопросов не пытаться сделать что-то на «авось», а прочитать решение ещё раз.

0
287
Читайте также:
Датчик сердечного ритма для андроид
Wi-Fi hotspot на андроиде
Геймпад на андроиде
Файл подкачки на андроиде
Фаервол для андроида
Эмулятор терминала android