We are entering DFU mode on the Apple gadget

Posted by: 12.06.2018

DFU mode allows you to restore the iOS operating system on your iPhone or iPad tablet.

How to run DFU mode on iPhone and iPadGreetings to you, dear users of mobile gadgets from Apple - iPhone or iPad. Today I will tell you how to turn on DFU mode on your iPhone or iPad tablet. You may need to enable this mode on your gadget if your device refuses to load the iOS operating system, in general, the DFU mode will help you if your iPhone or iPad simply does not work.

DFU mode allows you to quickly and safely restore your iOS operating system to a healthy state.

Before you start turning on the DFU mode on your iPhone or iPad device, you need to be sure to connect it to a personal computer on which the “fresh” version of iTunes is installed. If you do not have the program, then download and install it right now, you can do it on this page - http://www.apple.com/itunes/

So let's finish the introduction and proceed directly to the launch of the DFU mode.. Do not be afraid, nothing terrible will happen to your device. Many are afraid to launch the DFU mode, simply because they are afraid: “What if I ruin it?”. Do not be afraid, with your iPhone or iPad does not happen, absolutely nothing.

Enter DFU mode

So, we proceed to the most interesting:

  • Take your iPhone or iPad and hold two buttons at the same time: the “Home” button is on the front side of the device and the on / off button of the gadget, located at the top of the Apple device;
  • Keep these buttons pressed for ten seconds;
  • Next, without releasing the “Home” button, you need to release the on / off button;
  • Hold the “Home” button until a message appears on the screen of your personal computer to which your iPhone or iPad is connected, that the device is in recovery mode.

The above instruction is universal for launching DFU mode as on an iPhone smartphone, and on the tablet computer iPad.

Important nuances

If, while performing the above operations, an image of the iTunes logo appeared on the screen of your iPhone’s iPhone or tablet, then you couldn’t enter DFU mode, so I recommend doing the above operation again, until until you succeed.

Today, this is all, I hope you were able to run DFU mode and restored your iOS operating system to working condition.. I would be grateful if you write a comment (if you have any thoughts or additions to the proposed material) to this article. Attention: in order for you to have the opportunity to leave a comment, you need to log in to your Vkontakte account.

0
1178
See also:
Office for ios
Ipad screen shot
Ios reader
How to install an old version of ios
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Входим в режим DFU на Apple гаджете

DFU режим позволит вам восстановить операционную систему iOS на вашем смартфоне iPhone или планшетном компьютере iPad.

Как запустить DFU режим на iPhone и iPadПриветствую вас, уважаемые пользователи мобильных гаджетов от компании Apple – iPhone или iPad. Сегодня я расскажу вам, как включить на вашем смартфоне iPhone, либо на планшетном компьютере iPad, режим DFU. Включить этот режим, на вашем гаджете, может понадобится в том случае, если ваше устройство отказывается загружать операционную систему iOS, в общем режим DFU поможет вам если ваш iPhone или iPad, просто-напросто, не работает.

Режим DFU позволит вам быстро и безопасно восстановить вашу операционную систему iOS до работоспособного состояния.

Содержание: [показать]

Перед тем как вы начнете включать режим DFU на вашем устройстве iPhone или iPad, нужно, обязательно, подключить его к персональному компьютеру, на котором установлена “свежая” версия программы iTunes. Если программы у вас нет, то скачайте и установите ее прямо сейчас, сделать это можно на этой странице – http://www.apple.com/itunes/

Итак, давайте закончим вступление и перейдем, непосредственно, к запуску режима DFU. Не бойтесь, ни чего страшного с вашим устройством не случится. Многие бояться запускать режим DFU, просто потому, что испытывают страх: “А вдруг испорчу?”. Не бойтесь, с вашим iPhone или iPad не случиться, ровным счетом, ничего.

Вход в режим DFU

Итак, приступаем к самому интересному:

  • Возьмите свой iPhone или iPad и зажмите две кнопки одновременно: кнопку “Домой” находится на лицевой стороне устройства и кнопку включения/выключения гаджета, находиться в верхней части Apple устройства;
  • Держите данные кнопки нажатыми в течении десяти секунд;
  • Далее, не отпуская кнопку “Домой”, вам нужно отпустить кнопку включения/выключения;
  • Удерживайте кнопку “Домой” до тех пор, пока на экране вашего персонального компьютера, к которому подключен iPhone или iPad, не появится сообщение о том, что устройство находится в режиме восстановления.

Вышеописанная инструкция является универсальной для запуска режима DFU как на смартфоне iPhone, так и на планшетном компьютере iPad.

Важные нюансы

Если, при выполнении вышеописанных операций, у вас на экране смартфона iPhone или планшетного компьютера iPad появилось изображение логотипа программы iTunes, то войти в режим DFU вам, по какой-то причине, не удалось, поэтому рекомендую проделать вышеописанную операцию еще раз, до тех пор пока у вас не получится.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь вы смогли запустить режим DFU и восстановили свою операционную систему iOS, до работоспособного состояния. Буду признателен, если вы черкнете комментарий (если у вас возникли какие либо мысли или дополнения к предложенному материалу) к данной статье. Внимание: для того, чтобы у вас была возможность оставлять комментарий, вам необходимо выполнить вход в свой аккаунт Вконтакте.

0
338
Читайте также:
Office для ios
Скриншот экрана ipad
Читалка для ios
Как установить старую версию ios
Ошибка 3194 при восстановлении ipad
Запустить приложение iphone на компьютере
Добавить комментарий