Have for iPhone - how to check?

Posted by: 05.01.2018

Apple has assigned a special number to each of its smartphones - the so-called “Have”. This allows you to check the device before buying for its authenticity. In other words, the Imei code allows you to make sure that the iPhone you purchase is original and you really pay money for real American-made products. So, how to check it on iPhone?

What does the check give?

Check Imei each iPhone allows you to find useful information on any original device. This process is completely free and does not take much time. The owner of the gadget is enough to enter the number on a specialized service, and he will be able to find out:

  • a detailed description of the device itself;
  • smartphone locked or not;
  • country of production;
  • conformity of packaging and products inside;
  • Apple warranty status and activation status;
  • iPhone locked or not.

Such a service will be useful if you buy a smartphone or need to unlock it.

How does the service work?

To check your iPhone, the owner of the gadget must go to special page Apple's official website. There will be a simple form where Imei code is entered. After a short check, the system will give the user all the necessary information. This will make sure that the phone is original and you are not trying to cheat.

We remind you that you can see the Phone Code in the Settings menu or on the back panel of the device itself.

0
1156
See also:
How to learn imei iphone
How to find out apple id by imei
How to block a stolen iphone
Full review iOS 11
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Имей для Айфона – как проверить?

Компания Apple каждому своему смартфону присваивает специальный номер – так называемый Имей. Это позволяет проверять устройство перед покупкой на его подлинность. Другими словами, код Imei позволяет убедиться, что приобретаемый вами iPhone является оригинальным и вы действительно заплатите деньги за настоящую продукцию американского производства. Итак, как проверить Имей на Айфоне?

Что дает проверка?

Проверка Imei каждого Айфона позволяет узнать полезную информацию по любому оригинальному устройству. Этот процесс совершенно бесплатный и не занимает много времени. Владельцу гаджета достаточно ввести номер на специализированном сервисе, и он сможет узнать:

  • подробное описание самого устройства;
  • залочен смартфон или нет;
  • страну производства;
  • соответствие упаковки и продукции внутри;
  • состояние гарантии от Apple и статус активации;
  • заблокирован iPhone или нет.

Подобный сервис будет полезным в случае покупки смартфона или необходимости его разблокировки.

Как работает сервис?

Чтобы проверить свой Айфон, владелец гаджета должен зайти на специальную страницу официального сайта компании Apple. Там будет простая форма, где вводится код Imei. После недолгой проверки система выдаст пользователю всю необходимую информацию. Это позволит убедиться, что телефон оригинальный и вас не пытаются обмануть.

Напоминаем, что посмотреть Имей код телефона можно в меню «Настройки» или на задней панели самого устройства.

0
327
Читайте также:
Как узнать imei iphone
Как узнать apple id по imei
Как заблокировать украденный iphone
Полный обзор iOS 11
Как перенести фото с iPhone на iPhone?
Как можно обрезать видео на iPhone
Добавить комментарий