How to copy contact sheet from iphone to sim card

Posted by: 13.10.2018

One of the most popular devices of our time is the iPhone. This device operates on the iOS operating system. Users may have a situation when it is necessary to transfer contacts from an iPhone to a SIM card or vice versa. To cope with the task, you need to explore all possible ways, and then choose the most affordable.

how to copy contacts from iphone to sim card

Transferring contacts to the SIM card (jailbreak)

Before copying contacts to a SIM card in a similar way, it is worth noting that it is only suitable for a device with a jailbreak. If the smartphone is not “hacked”, you can proceed to the next method.

copy contacts to sim

So, how to copy contacts from iPhone without the help of experts? Everything is simple, for this you need to install an old program called "SIManager". It is recommended to download the version of "1.7", since it works relatively stably.

The program interface is intuitive, so even a beginner can handle it. Since the user needs to copy contacts from an iPhone to a SIM card, you need to click on the "copy iPhone to SIM" button.

The only drawback is the obligatory presence of a jailbreak on iPhone. It should be noted that the limit on the number of characters and fields allowed for storage on Simka may work. The application is free, but the developers have added advertising.

Copy contacts without jailbreak

Users who have an iPhone without a jailbreak will have to work a little, since there is no direct way to copy contacts. Of course, you can rewrite all the numbers manually and save them on Simka, but this is hard work, so it’s best to consider third-party services.

Experts recommend using one of the following methods:

  1. Application program My Contacts Backup.
  2. Transfer using iTunes.

These are not very convenient ways, but there is no other option, so the poet needs to decide on the method. Note that the transfer may take from 30 seconds to 3 minutes.

The program for the transfer of numbers

Before copying your contacts, you need to visit the website “itunes.apple.com” and then find the program My Contacts Backup. After installing the program, a message will appear asking for access to contacts. To continue work, you need to click on the button "Allow".

how to copy contacts from iphone

The program will automatically determine the number of contacts on the iPhone. To copy numbers, click the “Backup” button. It will take several minutes (it all depends on the number of records in the device) to process the data.

In the next step, you need to click on the Email button. After that, the list of contacts as a file will be uploaded to the mail service. In the "To" field should specify your email address. Now you just click on the "Send" button.

After the SIM cards are installed in another smartphone, the user needs only to download the file sent to the previously specified E-Mail. To import contacts, select the VCF file copied from the email box. Do not forget that the number of characters in the name of the addressee is limited. Therefore, the name can be abbreviated.

ITunes application

To start the process of copying contacts, you need to synchronize your device with your computer, through iTunes. This method allows you to move numbers from the card to the iPhone, and vice versa.

cards on iphone

First you need to use a USB cable to connect your mobile device to your computer. After that, in iTunes, you need to select the connected iPhone. When the device is open, you need to click on the "Information" button. Now you should wait for the synchronization process to complete.

In the next step, the user is recommended to check the box “Synchronize contacts with ...”. When the list opens, you need to select one of the existing services, namely:

  • Google contacts;
  • Windows Contacts;
  • Outlook contacts.

This list may contain additional services. Through 2-3 minutes the contacts will be downloaded to the selected service.

Now it remains to connect a new device, after which a copy of the list will be downloaded from the cloud. Contacts will need to be moved to the selected SIM card.

Transferring numbers from SIM cards

IPhone owners are advised to figure out how to transfer contacts from a SIM card to a device. In fact, even a novice can handle copying numbers. You must enter the settings, and then select "Mail, addresses, calendars."

contacts with sim

When the application opens, you will need to click on the “Import SIM contacts” button. All numbers will be transferred to the device. Copy time depends on the number of entries.

In order not to permanently transfer contacts from sim and back, it is recommended to synchronize with iCloud. This makes it possible at any time to restore the numbers of subscribers.

Video instruction for transferring contacts from iPhone to SIM card

Conclusion

The process of transferring contacts to the SIM card from the iPhone is completely different from other smartphones. To cope with the task, you have to work a little. If you do not want to "hack" your mobile device, you need to use iTunes. This is the best option, especially for beginners.

Ideally, of course, synchronize the iPhone with the cloud service. Then at any time it will be possible to copy numbers to any smartphone, as well as to perform a recovery procedure in case of damage to the device.

0
2065
See also:
Full review iOS 11
Recover Apple ID password
How to make a screen screen on iPhone?
Add a comment

Как скопировать контактный лист с Айфона на SIM-карту

Опубликовано: 13.10.2018

Одним из популярнейших устройств современности является iPhone. Этот аппарат функционирует на операционной системе iOS. У пользователей может возникнуть ситуация, когда потребуется перенести контакты из Айфона на Сим-карту или наоборот. Чтобы справиться с поставленной задачей, необходимо изучить все возможные способы, а затем выбрать самый доступный.

как скопировать контакты с айфона на сим карту

Перенос контактов на Сим-карту (джейлбрейк)

Прежде чем скопировать контакты на сим карту подобным способом, стоит сразу отметить, что он подходит только для устройства с джейлбрейком. Если смартфон не «взломан», можно переходить к следующему методу.

скопировать контакты на сим

Итак, как скопировать контакты с iPhone без помощи специалистов? Все просто, для этого необходимо установить старенькую программку, которая называется «SIManager». Рекомендуется загрузить версию «1.7», так как она работает относительно стабильно.

Интерфейс программы интуитивно понятен, поэтому с ней справится даже новичок. Так как пользователю необходимо скопировать контакты с айфона на сим карту, требуется кликнуть по кнопке «copy iPhone to SIM».

Единственным минусом является обязательное наличие джейлбрейка на Айфоне. Стоит отметить, что может срабатывать ограничение на количество символов и полей, допустимых для хранения на Симке. Приложение распространяется бесплатно, но разработчиками была добавлена реклама.

Копирование контактов без джейлбрейка

Пользователям, имеющим iPhone без джейлбрейка, придется немного поработать, так как прямого способа копирования контактов не существует. Конечно, можно все номера переписать вручную и сохранить их на Симке, но это кропотливая работа, поэтому лучше всего рассмотреть сторонние сервисы.

Специалисты рекомендуют воспользоваться одним из следующих способов:

  1. Применение программы My Contacts Backup.
  2. Перенос с помощью iTunes.

Это не очень удобные способы, но другого варианта не существует, поэтом нужно определиться с методом. Следует учесть, что перенос может занять от 30 секунд до 3 минут.

Программа для переноса номеров

Перед тем как произвести копирование контактов, необходимо посетить веб-сайт «itunes.apple.com», а затем найти программу My Contacts Backup. После установки программы, появится сообщение с просьбой получения доступа к контактам. Для продолжения работы, требуется кликнуть по кнопке «Разрешить».

как скопировать контакты с iphone

Программка автоматически определит количество контактов на айфоне. Для копирования номеров следует нажать кнопку «Backup». Потребуется несколько минут (все зависит от количества записей в устройстве) для обработки данных.

На следующем шаге, нужно кликнуть по кнопке Email. После этого список контактов в виде файла будет загружен в почтовый сервис. В поле «Кому» следует указать свой электронный адрес. Теперь остается только нажать на кнопку «Отправить».

После того как сим карты будут установлены в другой смартфон, пользователю остается только загрузить файл, отправленный на указанный ранее E-Mail. Для импорта контактов нужно выбрать скопированный с электронного ящика VCF-файл. Не стоит забывать о том, что количество символов в наименовании адресата ограничено. Поэтому имя может быть сокращено.

Приложение iTunes

Чтобы приступить к процессу копирования контактов, необходимо синхронизировать устройство с компьютером, через приложение iTunes. Сей способ позволяет переместить номера как с карты на iPhone, так и обратно.

карты на iphone

Сначала необходимо при помощи USB-кабеля подключить мобильное устройство к компьютеру. После этого в программе iTunes требуется выбрать подключенный iPhone. Когда устройство будет открыто нужно кликнуть по кнопке «Информация». Теперь следует дождаться завершения процесса синхронизации.

На следующем шаге, пользователю рекомендуется установить галку напротив пункта «Синхронизировать контакты с…». Когда откроется список, нужно выбрать один из существующих сервисов, а именно:

  • Google контакты;
  • Windows Contacts;
  • Outlook Contacts.

В этом списке могут находиться и дополнительные сервисы. Через 2-3 минуты контакты будут загружены на выбранный сервис.

Теперь остается подключить новое устройство, после чего копия списка будет загружена из облака. Контакты нужно будет переместить на выбранную симку.

Перенос номеров с симки

Владельцам iPhone рекомендуется разобраться с тем как перенести контакты с сим карты на устройство. На самом деле с копированием номеров справится даже новичок. Необходимо войти в настройки, а затем выбрать «Почта, адреса, календари».

контакты с sim

Когда откроется приложение нужно будет кликнуть по кнопке «Импортировать контакты SIM». Все номера будут перенесены на устройство. Время копирования зависит от количества записей.

Чтобы постоянно не переносить контакты с sim и обратно, рекомендуется произвести синхронизацию с iCloud. Благодаря этому появляется возможность в любой момент восстановить номера абонентов.

Видео инструкция по переносу контактов с iPhone на Сим карту

Заключение

Процесс переноса контактов на сим карту у iPhone кардинально отличается от других смартфонов. Чтобы справиться с поставленной задачей, придется немного потрудиться. Если не хочется «взламывать» свое мобильное устройство, нужно воспользоваться программой iTunes. Это самый оптимальный вариант, особенно для новичков.

В идеале конечно, синхронизировать Айфон с облачным сервисом. Тогда в любой момент можно будет скопировать номера на любой смартфон, а также произвести процедуру восстановления в случае повреждения устройства.

0
1909
Читайте также:
Полный обзор iOS 11
Восстанавливаем пароль от Apple ID
Как сделать скрин экрана на Айфоне?
Загрузка книг в iBooks: два способа
Отвязка айфона от Aplle ID
Как установить собственный рингтон на Айфоне?
Добавить комментарий