What to do if the iPhone "does not see" the sim card?

Posted by: 07.04.2018


Hello everyone, dear readers. Today I will tell you what to do if suddenly your cool iPhone gadget (4s, 5s, 6) does not see the SIM card inserted in it. This annoying situation can occur for several reasons. Unfortunately, most of them require the intervention of a specialist, but, in principle, you can try to fix everything yourself.

I want to remind you that by doing various manipulations with your iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) you take all the risks upon yourself. With careless use, you can turn your gadget into a brick.

So, if you are more than serious, then it’s time to go over the instructions.

Program crash

You are lucky if the reason that the iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) does not see the SIM card inserted in it will be a software failure. To solve this problem, you only need to reflash the device - instructions here - or roll back to an earlier version of iOS - instructions here.

iPhone is locked

iPhone is locked

Such situations are possible, especially if you buy an iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) not in a specialty store, when the iPhone is locked (locked) to work with a specific mobile operator. This happens rarely, but it still happens. In this case, you have two choices.:

  • Contact any service center (preferably not specialized, which may be handicraft) in order for local specialists to unlock the iPhone;
  • Buy and use special chips for unlock: Turbo SIM, Gevery SIM, R-SIM. It's easy to use them.

SIM card

Faced such situations when the device does not see the SIM card due to the fact that the latter is badly and carelessly cut. iPhone 4s - micro-Sim, iPhone 5 and above - nano-Sim. The problem is solved very simply - go to any communication lounge and you will be cut off the sim card as needed for 10 (approximately).

SIM card sizes

Mechanical damage, water ingress, etc.

It may also happen that the gadget does not see the SIM card due to damage: drops, water ingress, etc. In this case, you do not have anything left, how to immediately take your mobile device to a service center. I do not advise to dig myself. the likelihood that you make it even worse tends to be one hundred percent.

Today I have everything, if one of the suggested methods helped you, then share it in the comments to this article..

0
973
See also:
How to flash iphone 4s
What to do if it was not possible to activate the cellular network on the iphone 5
How to clean the memory on the iPhone 5
Add a comment

Что делать если iPhone «не видит» сим карту?


Всем привет, уважаемые читатели. Сегодня я расскажу вам что делать если вдруг ваш классный гаджет iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) не видит вставленную в него сим-карту. Эта досадная ситуация может происходить по нескольким причинам. К сожалению, большинство из них требует вмешательства специалиста, но, в принципе, вы можете попробовать исправить все самостоятельно.

Хочу напомнить, что проделывая различные манипуляции со своим iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) вы принимаете все риски на себя. При неаккуратном использования вы можете превратить ваш гаджет в кирпич.

Итак, если вы настроены более чем серьезно, то пришло время перейти инструкции.

Сбой программы

Вам повезет если причина того, что iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) не видит вставленную в него сим карту, будет сбой программного обеспечения. Для решения этой проблемы вам нужно всего лишь перепрошить устройство – инструкция здесь – или откатиться на более раннюю версию iOS – инструкция здесь.

iPhone залочен

iPhone залочен

Возможны такие ситуации, особенно если вы покупаете iPhone (4s, 5s, 6) не в специализированном магазине, когда iPhone заблокирован (залочен) на работу с определенным мобильным оператором . Такое бывает редко, но все же случается. В этом случае у вас два выхода:

  • Обратиться в любой сервисный центр (желательно не специализированный, какой ни будь кустарный) для того, чтобы тамошние специалисты разблокировали iPhone;
  • Купить и использовать специальные чипы для разлочки: Turbo SIM, Gevery SIM, R-SIM. Блого использовать их очень просто.

Сим карта

Сталкивался с такими ситуациями, когда устройство не видит сим карту из-за того, что последняя плохо и неаккуратно обрезана. iPhone 4s – micro-Sim, iPhone 5 и выше – nano-Sim. Решается проблема очень просто – заходите в любой салон связи и вам за 10 (примерно) обрежут сим карту как надо.

Размеры сим карт

Механические повреждения, попадания воды и т.д.

Также может случиться, что гаджет не видит симку из-за повреждений: падения, попадания воды и т.д. В этом случае вам ни чего не остается, как сразу отнести ваше мобильное устройство в сервисный центр. Самому копаться не советую т.к. вероятность того что вы сделаете еще хуже стремится к ста процентам.

На сегодня у меня все, если вам помог один из предложенный методов, то поделитесь им в комментариях к этой заметке.

0
420
Читайте также:
Как перепрошить iphone 4s
Что делать если не удалось активировать сотовую сеть на iphone 5
Как почистить память на айфоне 5
Как отличить iphone 5 от подделки
Как разобрать ipad mini
Как заблокировать украденный iphone
Добавить комментарий