How to call the police from a mobile phone

Posted by: 12.05.2018

The police is one of the most important state intelligence services. Thanks to it, the crime rate decreases, and we can live peacefully in our city without fear of getting into an unpleasant situation. However, sometimes violators still have the courage to commit illegal actions against us, our loved ones or just passersby. In this case, the sooner the appeal is recorded, the higher the chance that the offender will be caught and brought to justice.

Since childhood, many people remember the single phone number to call the police - 102, which previously consisted of the last two digits. It is used now, to make calls from landlines. It would be nice to remember him, for example, in case you take away your cell phone. Then you can make a call from a payphone or office landline phone of any nearest institution, whether it is a store, hotel or something else. If the mobile phone is with you, then you should use other numbers to contact the police, depending on your carrier.

police control room

How to make a direct call from a mobile

The following numbers will lead you directly to the police patrol station, where your appeal will be recorded and actions taken to catch the criminal:

  • 020 - for Tele2;
  • 020 - for MTS;
  • 020 - for Megaphone;
  • 002 - for Beeline.

And remember that the safety of property or even the life of you and your loved ones may depend on whether you know how to call the police from a mobile phone, especially if the offender is aggressive or armed. Intelligence agencies like the police or the State Security Bureau were created specifically to solve such problems, so you should not try to deal with them yourself, or think that the appeal will remain unanswered.

What if you don't know these numbers?

However, it may happen that you did not write down these numbers in advance, and now you are afraid to confuse, or it is difficult for you to orient because of strong excitement. How to call the police from a mobile phone in this case? The universal emergency number 112 comes to the rescue. It is worth noting that you can dial it even if the SIM card is blocked by the operator or not at all in your smartphone.

This service is a general control room that distributes calls to the appropriate areas. Therefore, it is sufficient to simply inform the operator of the reason for the call, and he, in turn, will either accept the data himself or transfer the call to the line you need. With this number you can call not only the police, but also any other special services.

Remember that calls to all the above numbers are not charged. Therefore, you can safely assist the bystander if he needs it, without worrying about the balance of his account with a mobile operator.

police call

Calling other special services

If you recall the emergency call numbers that you were told at school, you can easily find out how to call firefighters or an ambulance from a mobile phone. The fact is that all modern telephones simply cannot make a call to a two-digit number. Therefore, the operators added a third digit, just each in its own way. However, at the same time, the general rules for the formation of the number have been preserved, under which the “1” digit corresponds to the Emergency Service, “2” to the police, “3” to the medical ambulance and 4 to the emergency gas service. Therefore, if you need to make a call to one of these services, then you just need to replace the desired number in the above list of numbers according to your operator. Such a call will be processed faster since it is direct, unlike a call through an 112 number.

This can be useful in the case when you need to call several emergency intelligence services at once. For example, in a car accident, you may need help immediately and doctors, and rescuers, and the police. Often, they transmit data to each other about the call, but it would be nice to duplicate them to give more detailed information about the incident as an eyewitness.

Videos

0
1617
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Add a comment

Как позвонить в полицию с мобильного телефона

Опубликовано: 12.05.2018

Полиция является одной из важнейших государственных спецслужб. Благодаря ней снижается уровень преступности, и мы можем спокойно жить в своем городе, не опасаясь попасть в неприятную ситуацию. Однако, иногда у нарушителей все же хватает смелости совершать противоправные действия против нас, наших близких или просто прохожих. В таком случае, чем раньше будет зафиксировано обращение, тем выше шанс, что преступника поймают и привлекут к ответственности.

С детства многие помнят единый номер телефона для вызова полиции – 102, который ранее состоял из двух последних цифр. Он используется и сейчас, для осуществления вызовов со стационарных телефонов. Было бы неплохо его помнить, например, на тот случай, если у вас отнимут сотовый. Тогда вы сможете сделать вызов с таксофона или служебного стационарного телефона любого ближайшего заведения, будь то магазин, отель или еще что-нибудь. Если же мобильный телефон при вас, то для обращения в полицию следует воспользоваться другими номерами, в зависимости от вашего оператора.

диспетчерская полиции

 

Как сделать прямой звонок с мобильного

Следующие номера приведут вас прямо на патрульный пост милиции, где будет зафиксировано ваше обращение и предприняты действия для поимки преступника:

  • 020 – для Теле2;
  • 020 – для МТС;
  • 020 – для Мегафона;
  • 002 – для Билайна.

И помните, что от того, знаете ли вы, как вызвать милицию с мобильного телефона, может зависеть сохранность имущества или даже жизни вас и ваших близких, особенно, если правонарушитель агрессивен или вооружен. Спецслужбы вроде полиции или ГБР созданы специально для решения таких проблем, поэтому не стоит пытаться разобраться с ними самостоятельно, или думать, что обращение останется без ответа.

Что делать, если вы не знаете этих номеров

Однако, может случиться так, что вы не записали эти номера заранее, а теперь боитесь перепутать, или же вам сложно сориентироваться из-за сильного волнения. Как позвонить в полицию с мобильного телефона в таком случае? На помощь приходит универсальный номер службы спасения 112. Стоит отметить, что набрать его можно даже в том случае, если СИМ-карта заблокирована оператором или вовсе отсутствует в вашем смартфоне.

Эта служба представляет собой общую диспетчерскую, распределяющую вызовы по соответствующим направлениям. Поэтому достаточно просто сообщить оператору причину вызова, а он в свою очередь или самостоятельно примет данные, или переведет звонок на нужную вам линию. С помощью этого номера можно осуществлять вызов не только полиции, но и любой другой спецслужбы.

Помните, что звонки на все вышеприведенные номера не тарифицируются. Поэтому вы можете смело оказывать помощь случайному прохожему, если он в ней нуждается, не переживая за баланс своего счета у мобильного оператора.

вызов полиции

 

Вызов других спецслужб

Если вспомнить номера экстренных вызовов, о которых вам рассказывали еще в школе, то можно без труда сориентироваться, как вызвать пожарных или скорую с мобильного телефона. Дело в том, что все современные телефоны попросту не могут делать звонок на двузначный номер. Поэтому операторы добавили третью цифру, просто каждый по-своему. Однако, при этом сохранились общие правила формирования номера, при которых цифра «1» отвечает службе МЧС, «2» – полиции, «3» – медицинской скорой помощи и «4» – аварийной газовой службе. Поэтому, если нужно сделать вызов в одну из этих служб, то просто стоит заменить нужную цифру в приведенном выше списке номеров согласно своему оператору. Такой вызов будет обработан быстрее, поскольку является прямым, в отличие от звонка через номер 112.

Полезно это может быть в том случае, когда нужно вызвать сразу несколько экстренных спецслужб. Например, при автомобильной аварии может понадобиться помощь сразу и медиков, и спасателей, и полиции. Зачастую они передают данные друг другу о вызове, но было бы неплохо их продублировать, чтобы дать больше подробной информации о происшествии как очевидец.

Видео

0
1462
Читайте также:
Разблокировка гаджета: как убрать пин код с телефона
Как из сим-карты можно быстро сделать микро сим
Подключение iPad к телевизору, легко и практично
Подбор качественного стекла экрана для планшета
Сколько стоит замена экрана на мобильном телефоне
Проверяем баланс на iPad: МТС, МЕГАФОН, БИЛАЙН
Добавить комментарий