Pink iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus

Posted by: 01.02.2018

Seventh iPhone in Rose Gold
The design of the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 plus can be considered very elaborate. Apple developers worked for a whole year for a good reason, because their device - the “seven” really turned out to be very elegant. Smartphone in color - "Rose Gold" began to gain wide popularity over several days of sales. As it turned out, the pink iPhone 7 wants to buy a lot of the population, mostly women. Beautiful appearance, light elegance, impeccable filling - these are obvious advantages of this model, which attract the attention of millions of citizens around the world. Both in America and in other countries, the iPhone 7 Plus has become one of the most common 2017 new products of the year.

Differences between iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus

The device with a large gadget and a small screen looks very elegant, they sometimes resemble the model of the sixth line of the company Apple. The authors of many YouTube channels conducted detailed reviews, comparing these two devices with each other, finding their strengths and weaknesses. If the seven can hook everyone with a thin case and small dimensions, then the iPhone 7 Plus demonstrates the quality of the main (double) camera and a neat antenna insert.
Each of the two devices is equipped with a flawless display, as well as a powerful processor - Apple A10. The amount of free space depends on which customer chooses a model, ranging from 32 gigabytes of ROM to 256 Gb. The amount of RAM is also different. If on the cheapest device, the amount of RAM is 2 gigabytes, then on the most expensive version of the iPhone 7 Plus, the amount of RAM is 3 GB.

Benefits of the iPhone 7 Plus

One of the main advantages are the following points:

  • Water resistant;
  • Dust protection;
  • New improved processor;
  • Fingerprint scanner;
  • Incredible display quality;
  • Metal case;

To sum up

In conclusion, I would like to say that almost every fan of Apple’s technology has repeatedly thought that the pink iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are the best 2017 devices of the year. In just a few months, a huge amount of sales was made, which testifies to the fact that the smartphone in the performance of "pink gold" diverges better than many others. Men, wanting to surprise their women on March 8 or any other holiday will be happy to buy them a pink iPhone if there is money to carry out the procedure for buying this incredibly expensive gadget.

0
1290
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Selection of high-quality glass screen for the tablet
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Розовый iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus

Опубликовано: 01.02.2018

Седьмой iPhone в цвете розовое золото
Дизайн iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 plus можно считаться весьма проработанным. Разработчики от компании Apple трудились целый год не зря, ведь их девайс – «семёрка» действительно получился весьма изящным. Смартфон в цвете – «Розовое золото» стал приобретать бешеную популярность за несколько дней продаж. Как оказалось, розовый айфон 7 желает купить много населения в основном это женщины. Прекрасный внешний вид, лёгкая элегантность, безупречная начинка – это явные плюсы этой модели, которые приковывают к себе внимание миллионов граждан по всему миру. Как в Америке, так и в других странах iPhone 7 плюс стал одной из самых распространённых новинок 2017 года.

Отличия iPhone 7 от iPhone 7 Plus

Устройство с большим и гаджет с маленьким экранами выглядят весьма изящно, они временами напоминают модели шестой линейки фирмы Apple. Авторы многих каналов на YouTube проводили детальные обзоры, сравнивая между собой эти два девайса, находя их слабые и сильные стороны. Если семерка может зацепить всех тонким корпусом и маленькими габаритами, то вот iPhone 7 Plus демонстрирует качество основной (двойной) камеры и аккуратную антенную вставку.
Каждое из двух устройств оснащено безупречным дисплеем, а также производительным процессором – Apple A10. Размер свободного места зависит от того, какую покупатель выберет модель, начиная от 32 гигабайт ПЗУ и заканчивая 256 Gb. Объем оперативной памяти тоже различен. Если на самом дешевом устройстве, объем ОЗУ составляет 2 гигабайта, то на самой дорогостоящей версии iPhone 7 Plus, объем ОЗУ составил 3 GB.

Преимущества iPhone 7 Plus

Одними из главных преимуществ считаются следующие моменты:

  • Водонепроницаемость;
  • Защита от пыли;
  • Новый улучшенный процессор;
  • Сканер отпечатка пальцев;
  • Невероятное качество дисплея;
  • Металлический корпус;

Подведем итог

В заключение хочется сказать, что практически каждый любитель техники от Apple неоднократно задумывался о том, что розовый iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus – это самые лучшие девайсы 2017 года. За несколько месяцев было осуществлено огромное количество продаж, это свидетельствует тому, что смартфон в исполнении «розовое золото» расходится лучше, чем многие другие. Мужчины, желая, удивить своих женщин на 8 Марта или любой другой праздник будут рады купить им розовый айфон если присутствуют деньги на осуществление процедуры покупки этого невероятного дорого гаджета.

0
762
Читайте также:
Разблокировка гаджета: как убрать пин код с телефона
Как из сим-карты можно быстро сделать микро сим
Подключение iPad к телевизору, легко и практично
Подбор качественного стекла экрана для планшета
Сколько стоит замена экрана на мобильном телефоне
Проверяем баланс на iPad: МТС, МЕГАФОН, БИЛАЙН
Добавить комментарий