How to put a flash on a call to the iPhone

Posted by: 19.12.2017


The flash in the IPhone phone appeared relatively recently. Only starting from the fourth generation model, she became an assistant in creating photos using the phone. Prior to this, each user had the opportunity to buy an additional element that allowed to use the flash.

Now the flash allows a lot of operations in the IPhone phone. If you turn it on, it can perform the function of a flashlight, creating an additional backlight. But on this its functions are not limited. Now in these phones, it can give a light signal when calling the device.

When the flash is turned on, the IPhone user can not only hear the melody, but also visually get information about the call to the device. This will flash the flashlight.

Activation

To activate the flash, you need to enable on your IPhone phone a special application called “Settings”. Then we find a subsection with the name "Basic". As can be seen from the presented image, this subsection is located first in the list above. Therefore, the user will not be difficult to find it.

The next step will be to find and enable in the above subsection of the menu item called "Universal Access". This procedure is illustrated in the figure below.

iPhone3

Now you can go to the final stage. In this menu item, select the section "LED-flash for warnings" from the prepositional list. To do this, as can be seen from the figure above, you need to move the cursor on the screen to the active position. You can do this by simply touching your finger.

Flash action

At this point, the procedure for connecting the flash to the bell will be over. When an incoming call should be flashing diode. It is easy to check. You just have to make a phone call from another device.

Also, the flash will react when the alarm is set on the phone. When you receive a message on the device, you can also see the flash flash.

Using the flash on the phone as an additional tool for signaling a call, you need to take into account some feature. In this mode, the device can consume more energy. Therefore, it will have to be charged more often, otherwise it will simply turn off at the most inopportune moment.

1
1168
See also:
How to put a ringtone on the iphone
How to put ios on android
How to put a photo on a call in android
How to disable the function "Find iPhone"?
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    Hosting (23.12.2017 09: 41)

    I draw your attention that the flash on the iPhone when you call will periodically light up only if the iPhone screen is locked.

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как поставить вспышку на звонок в iPhone


Вспышка в телефоне IPhone появилась сравнительно недавно. Только начиная с модели четвёртого поколения, она стала помощником при создании фотоснимков с помощью телефона. До этого каждый пользователь имел возможность купить дополнительный элемент, который позволял пользоваться вспышкой.

Сейчас вспышка позволяет осуществлять массу операций в телефоне IPhone. Если её включить, то она может выполнять функцию фонарика, создавая дополнительную подсветку. Но на этом её функции не ограничиваются. Теперь в данных телефонах она может подавать световой сигнал при звонке на аппарат.

При включённой вспышке пользователь телефона IPhone может не только слышать мелодию, но и визуально получить информацию о звонке на аппарат. При этом будет происходить мигание фонарика.

Активация

Для активации вспышки необходимо включить на телефоне IPhone специальное приложение с названием «Настройки». Потом находим подраздел с наименованием «Основные». Как видно из представленного изображения данный подраздел расположен первым по списку сверху. Поэтому пользователю не составит особого труда найти его.

Следующим шагом надо будет найти и включить в указанном выше подразделе пункта меню с названием «Универсальный доступ». Эта процедура наглядно изображена на рисунке представленном ниже.

айф3

Теперь можно будет переходить к завершающему этапу. В данном пункте меню, надо выбрать с предложного перечня раздел «LED-вспышка для предупреждений». Для этого как видно из представленного выше рисунка необходимо перевести курсор на экране в активное положение. Сделать это можно простым касанием пальца.

Действие вспышки

На этом процедура подключения вспышки на звонок будет окончена. При входящем звонке должно будет происходить мигание диода. Это легко проверить. Надо просто совершить телефонный звонок с другого аппарата.

Так же вспышка будет реагировать и при срабатывании будильника установленного на телефоне. При получении сообщения на аппарат тоже можно видеть мигание вспышки.

Используя вспышку на телефоне в качестве дополнительного инструмента для сигнализации звонка, надо учитывать некоторую особенность. В таком режиме работы аппарат может потреблять большее количество энергии. Поэтому его придется чаще ставить на зарядку, иначе он просто выключиться в самый неподходящий момент.

1
303
Читайте также:
Как поставить мелодию на звонок на iphone
Как поставить ios на android
Как поставить фото на звонок в андроиде
Восстановление и обновление ОС на iPhone 5
Обновление до iOS 10: особенности процесса
Восстановление или обновление прошивки на iPhone 6
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии
  • аватар к комментарию
    Hosting (22.12.2016 02:42)

    Обращаю ваше внимание, что вспышка на айфоне при звонке будет периодически загораться только если экран iPhone заблокирован.