A selection of VK applications for the iPhone and iPad

Posted by: 27.09.2018


Vkontakte application for iPhone and iPadHello everyone, dear lovers and users of great gadgets based on the iOS operating system — the iPhone and iPad. In today's article we will talk about various applications from the social network vkontakte for iPhone and iPad. I will consider two applications that allow you to interact with VC from your iPhone or iPad. Both considered applications serve different purposes and solve certain tasks.

You are most likely aware that at one time the administration of the AppStore was removing applications from the social network Vkontakte. The reason is difficult to call. But apparently, the two large companies had disagreements, which resulted in the removal of the application from the AppStore. After some time, the application was returned, then deleted again. In general, this epic with the removal / restoration of applications for the iPhone and iPad lasted a very long time.



Now, it seems, everything has already “settled down” and a good application has become available to ordinary users.. As I said earlier, in this little material I will analyze two applications. All considered applications are free, links will also be available in the description.

VK App

Link to the application

Vkontakte application for iPhone and iPad - VK App

The official app from the social network Vkontakte for your iPhone and iPad. Download it until it is removed again, which, as I said above, happens with enviable regularity. The application allows you to get, in a convenient way, access to your messages, friends, videos, music and other VK features. Of all the obvious advantages of the official application, I want to highlight the following three:

  • Easy navigation by features. With this application it is much more convenient to "sit" on the social network Vkontakte from your mobile iOS device - iPhone and iPad. All the necessary functions are right at hand, no need to make any extra movements.
  • Convenient communication. Through this application it is very convenient to communicate with friends and acquaintances on the social network Vkontakte.
  • Listening to music and watching videos. The application will allow you to easily search and listen to various musical compositions. The ability to listen to the song in the thirty-second version, followed by downloading to the phone's memory from iTunes.

As I already mentioned, the program is free, you can download it from the AppStore via the link published above this text.. To download the program, click on the link provided by your iPhone or iPad.

Vfeed

Link to the application

Vkontakte application for iPhone and iPad - VFeed
This is your personalized news reader for iPhone and iPad. As you most likely have already guessed, the content, i.e., the news application downloads from the social network Vkontakte. Very handy thing if you want to constantly keep abreast of the latest news. Of all the advantages I note the following:

  • News by topic. With this application you can select news only on topics that interest you. Agree, very convenient.
  • Reposts. There is an opportunity to share news with your friends using repost.
  • Bookmarks. The application has the ability to bookmark the most favorite posts in order not to lose them in the general news feed in the future.

You can download the application at the link that I posted above.

Today, this is all, I hope you enjoyed my selection of Vkontakte applications and you were able to download a suitable tool for yourself..

0
1862
See also:
Vk ios for windows
Top free photo editors for iphone
Ipad video players
Add a comment

Подборка ВК приложений для iPhone и iPad


Приложение от Вконтакте для iPhone и iPadВсем привет, уважаемые любители и пользователи отличных гаджетов на базе операционки iOS— iPhone и iPad. В сегодняшней статье мы с вами поговорим о различных приложениях от социальной сети вконтакте для iPhone и iPad. Я рассмотрю два приложение позволяющие взаимодействовать с ВК с вашего iPhone или iPad. Оба рассмотренных приложения служат для разных целей и решают определённые задачи.

Вы, скорее всего, в курсе, что одно время администрация AppStore удаляла приложения от социальной сети Вконтакте. Причину назвать сложно. Но видимо, у двух крупных компаний случились разногласия, что и вылилось в удаление приложения из AppStore. Через некоторое время приложение вернули, потом опять удалили. В общем, эта эпопея с удалением/восстановлением приложения для iPhone и iPad продолжалась очень долго.



Сейчас, вроде бы, уже все «устаканилось» и простым пользователям стало доступно неплохое приложение. Как я уж сказал ранее, в этом небольшом материале я разберу два приложения. Все рассмотренные приложения – бесплатны, ссылки также будут доступны в описании.

VK App

Ссылка на приложение

Приложение от Вконтакте для iPhone и iPad - VK App

Официальное приложение от социальной сети Вконтакте для вашего iPhone и iPad. Качайте, пока его снова не удалили, что, как я уже говорил выше, случается с завидной регулярностью. Приложение позволяет вам получить, в удобном виде, доступ к вашим сообщениям, друзьям, видео, музыке и другим возможностям ВК. Из всех явных преимуществ официального приложения, хочу выделить следующие три:

  • Удобная навигация по возможностям. С этим приложением гораздо удобнее «сидеть» в социальной сети Вконтакте с вашего мобильного iOS устройства – iPhone и iPad. Все нужные функции находятся прямо под рукой, не нужно делать никаких лишних движений.
  • Удобное общение. Через это приложение очень удобно общаться с друзьями и знакомыми в социальной сети Вконтакте.
  • Прослушивание музыки и просмотр видео. Приложение позволит вам с лёгкостью искать и прослушивать различные музыкальные композиции. Возможность прослушать композицию в тридцатисекундном варианте, с последующей загрузкой в память телефона из iTunes.

Как я уже упоминал, программа – бесплатна, скачать её вы можете из магазина AppStore по ссылке опубликованное выше этого текста. Для того чтобы скачать программу перейдите по предложенной ссылке вашего iPhone или iPad.

VFeed

Ссылка на приложение

Приложение от Вконтакте для iPhone и iPad - VFeed
Это ваш персональные новостной ридер для iPhone и iPad. Как вы, скорее всего, уже догадались, контент, т. е. новости приложение загружает из социальной сети Вконтакте. Очень удобная вещь если вы хотите постоянно быть в курсе последних новостей. Из всех плюсов отмечу следующие:

  • Новости по темам. С помощью этого приложения вы можете отбирать новости только по темам, которые вам интересны. Согласитесь, очень удобно.
  • Репосты. Есть возможность делиться новостями со своими друзьями с помощью репостов.
  • Закладки. В приложении есть возможность делать закладки на наиболее понравившиеся посты, чтобы в будущем не потерять их в общей ленте новостей.

Скачать приложение вы можете по ссылке, которую я разместил выше.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вам понравилась моя подборка приложений Вконтакте и вы смогли скачать для себя подходящий инструмент.

0
739
Читайте также:
Vk ios для windows
Лучшие бесплатные фоторедакторы для iphone
Видеоплееры для ipad
Как удалить приложение с ipad
Способы закачки и установки приложений на Айфон
Обзор программ для записи разговоров на Айфонах
Добавить комментарий