How to easily and quickly update iTunes

Posted by: 10.07.2018


How to update iTunes on your computer
Greetings to you, a lover of great devices based on the iOS operating system (i.e. Apple iPhone, iPad and iPod devices). Today I will tell you how to update iTunes. As you most likely know, iTunes - serves to control your Apple device from a personal computer running Windows and Mac OS. Each of these operating systems has its own version of iTunes..

But let's go back to our question. Update, firstly, it is necessary to close the “holes” and eliminate the bugs of the previous version of the program, secondly, you need to update the program periodically to protect your device.

It's important: to update iTunes (at the time of writing, the 11 version), you definitely need to have an internet connection. The new version of the program is automatically downloaded from the official website of Apple.

So, we proceed to update.

Instructions

The first thing you need to do is run the old version of iTune.s. When you start, the program will automatically check for updates and ask you if it needs to be updated. Everything is simple, in order to upgrade, click on the button “Download iTunes”.
ITunes update
If the above action for some reason did not happen, then you need to perform the following steps.:

  • Press the key combination CTRL + B. This action will make the top menu bar visible, unless, of course, you have it displayed;
  • Next, in the menu, select the item “Help” and then click on the item “Update”;
  • If updates are found, you will see a window with a notification. Click the “Download iTunes” button;
  • Before the program starts downloading, a window with the name “Apple Software Update” will appear on your screen. In this window, you need to check the box next to “iTunes” and click on the “Install” button.
  • Wait for the download and update to complete. The program is updated quite a short time, depending on the speed of your Internet connection;
  • ITunes update
    • After iTunes (11) is replaced (i.e. replacing the old version with the new one), you can safely and safely use the new version.

This is all of us today, as you see the iTunes update is not such a difficult task. Even a novice user can handle it..

0
925
See also:
How to download music through itunes
How to update ios via itunes
What versions of ios apple still signs
Add a comment

Как легко и быстро обновить iTunes


Как обновить iTunes на компьютере
Приветствую тебя, любитель замечательных устройств на базе операционной системы iOS (т.е. Apple устройств iPhone, iPad и iPod). Сегодня я расскажу вам — как обновить iTunes. Как вы, скорее всего, знаете, программа iTunes – служит для управления вашим Apple устройством с персонального компьютера под управлением операционных систем Windows и Mac OS. Для каждой из этих операционных систем есть своя версия iTunes.

Но, давайте вернемся к нашему вопросу. Обновление, во-первых нужно для того, чтобы закрыть “дыры” и устранить баги предыдущей версии программы, во-вторых, обновлять программу нужно периодически, чтобы обезопасить ваше устройство.

Важно: для обновления iTunes (на момент написания статьи версия 11), вам обязательно нужно иметь подключение к интернету. Новая версия программы автоматически загружается с официального сайта компании Apple.

Итак, приступаем к обновлению.

Инструкция

Первое, что вам нужно сделать – это запустить старую версию программы iTunes. При запуске, программа автоматически проверит наличии обновлений и спросит у вас нужно ли ей обновляться. Тут все просто, для того, чтобы обновиться кликните на кнопку “Загрузить iTunes”.
Обновление iTunes
Если вышеописанное действие почему то не произошло, то вам нужно выполнить следующие шаги:

  • Нажать сочетание клавиш CTRL+B. Этим действием вы сделаете видимым верхнюю строку меню, если, конечно, у вас она не отображается;
  • Далее, в меню, выберите пункт “Справка” и далее кликните на пункт “Обновление”;
  • Если обновления найдены, у вас появится окошко с уведомлением. Кликните по кнопке “Загрузить iTunes”;
  • Перед тем как начнется загрузка программы, на вашем экране появится окошко с названием “Apple Software Update”. В этом окошке вам необходимо поставить галочку напротив пункта “iTunes” и нажать на кнопку “Установить”.
  • Ждите когда закончится скачивание и обновление. Программа обновляется, довольно, короткое время, в зависимости от скорости вашего Интернет-соединения;
  • Обновление iTunes
    • После того как произойдет замена iTunes (11) (т.е. замена старой версии на новую) вы сможете смело и без опаски использовать новую версию.

Нас сегодня этот всё, как видите обновление iTunes не такая уж и сложная задача. Справится сможет даже начинающий пользователь.

0
355
Читайте также:
Как скачивать музыку через itunes
Как обновить ios через itunes
Какие версии ios apple еще подписывает
Как работать с itunes на компьютер
Альтернатива itunes для windows
Как вернуть старую версию ios
Добавить комментарий