How to install iTunes

Posted by: 15.08.2018


Hello everyone, dear users of devices based on iOS. Today, in this short note, I will tell you how to install iTunes on your personal computer. This is done very simply - you do not need a lot of time, much less any special knowledge.

So let's start installing iTunes on your Windows or MacOS-based personal computer.. The installation process I will describe on the example of the Windows operating system. In fact, the process of installing the program in Windows is not much different from the installation process in the MacOS operating system, so if you understand the principle of installation in Windows, then by analogy you can install the program in Mac.

Come on.

Download from the site

As you might have guessed, before installing the software (in this case iTunes) on a personal computer, you must first download it from the official Apple.com website. I repeat that it is best to download the program from the official site. Download:

  • Go to the site Apple.com. I recommend that you download the program from the official site, there are two reasons for this: the official site always contains the latest version of the program, on a third-party site there is a risk to download not only iTunes itself, but in addition to it a bunch of viruses. So be careful and always watch where you download this or that software from.
  • Next, in the top menu, find the iTunes link and click it;
  • Download iTunes

  • On the page that opens, find the Download iTunes button and click on it;
  • In the field that opens, enter all the necessary data and click Download Now;
  • Download iTunes

  • The download of the iTunes installation file begins. The download speed of the program on your computer depends on the speed of your Internet connection.

After the file is uploaded, you need to open it and install.

Installation

Getting to the most interesting. Installing iTunes is done in the following three steps:

  • Run the program file downloaded in the previous step;
  • In the window that opens, click Next;
  • Install iTunes

  • Now you need to do some customization. Check the box next to “Add iTunes shortcut to desktop”, below indicate the installation path of the program, this field can be left unchanged. Click the “Install” button.
  • Install iTunes

After these simple operations, the process of installing iTunes on your computer will begin..

Today, this is all, I hope you managed to download and install the program onto your computer without any problems. I would be grateful if you share your opinion in the comments to this article. In order to be able to leave comments you must be logged in to the social network Vkontakte.

Let me remind you that any program, including iTunes, it is desirable to download only from official sources. Recently, there have been a lot of different websites offering to download certain paid programs onto your personal computer. According to statistics, approximately, 90 percent of such programs are infected with various viruses.

Therefore, to protect your personal computer, see where you get this or that program. This also applies to applications that you download to your mobile gadgets. Download only from official sources. Download only from official sources, namely from Google Play and the App Store.

0
913
See also:
How to upload music to ipod
Windows simulator for iPad
How to work with aytyuns on a computer
Add a comment

Как установить iTunes

Опубликовано: 15.08.2018


Всем привет, уважаемые пользователи устройств на базе iOS. Сегодня, в данной небольшой заметке, я расскажу вам как установить iTunes на ваш персональный компьютер. Делается это очень просто — вам не потребуется много времени и уж тем более какие-либо специальные знания.

Итак, давайте приступим к установке программы iTunes на ваш персональный компьютер на базе Windows или MacOS. Процесс установки я будут описывать на примере операционной системы Windows. По сути процесс установки программы в Windows мало чем отличается от процесса установки в операционной системе MacOS, поэтому если вы поймете принцип установки в Windows, то по аналогии сможете установить программу и в Mac.

Поехали.

Загрузка с сайта

Как вы могли догадаться, прежде чем установить программное обеспечение (в этом случае iTunes) на персональный компьютер его нужно сначала загрузить с официального сайта Apple.com. повторюсь что загружать программу лучше всего с официального сайта. Загрузка:

  • Перейдите на сайт Apple.com. Рекомендую вам загружать программу именно с официального сайта, причин для этого две: на официальном сайте всегда находится самая свежая версия программы, на сторонних сайта есть риск скачать не только саму iTunes, но и дополнительно к ней кучу вирусов. Так что будьте внимательны и всегда сморите откуда вы скачиваете то или иное программное обеспечение.
  • Далее, в верхнем меню найдите ссылку iTunes и нажмите ее;
  • Загрузка iTunes

  • На открывшейся странице найдите кнопку Download iTunes и нажмите ее;
  • В открывшемся поле введите все необходимые данные и нажмите кнопку Download Now;
  • Загрузка iTunes

  • Начнется процесс загрузки файла установки iTunes. Скорость загрузки программы на ваш компьютер зависит от скорости вашего интернет-соединения.

После того как файл будет загружен вам необходимо открыть его и установить.

Установка

Приступаем к самому интересному. Установка iTunes делается в следующих три шага:

  • Запустите скачанный на предыдущем шаге файл с программой;
  • В открывшемся окне нажмите кнопку Далее;
  • Установка iTunes

  • Теперь вам необходимо сделать некоторые настройки. Поставьте галочку напротив пункта “Добавить ярлык iTunes на рабочий стол”, внизу укажите путь установки программы, это поле можно оставить без изменений. Нажмите кнопку “Установить”.
  • Установка iTunes

После этих нехитрых операций начнется процесс установки iTunes на ваш компьютер.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вам удалось без проблем закачать и установить программу на свой компьютер. Буду благодарен если вы поделитесь своим мнением в комментариях к этой статье. Для того чтобы иметь возможность оставлять комментарии вы должны быть авторизованы в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Напомню, что любые программы в том числе и iTunes желательно скачивать только с официальных источников. В последнее время в сети развелось очень много различных сайтов предлагающих загрузить на свой персональный компьютер те или иные платные программы. По статистике, примерно, 90 процентов таких программ заражены различными вирусами.

Поэтому чтобы защитить свой персональный компьютер смотрите откуда берете ту или иную программу. Это также относится и к приложениям, которые вы загружаете на свои мобильные гаджеты. Загружайте только с официальных источников. Загружайте только с официальных источников, а именно с Google Play и App Store.

0
821
Читайте также:
Как загрузить музыку в ipod
Симулятор виндовс для айпада
Как работать с айтюнс на компьютере
Как установить предыдущую версию ios
Как обновить ios через itunes
Как обновить itunes
Добавить комментарий