No iPhone or iPad sync with iTunes. How to fix?

Posted by: 23.02.2018


Common ways to solve the problem of the lack of iPhone sync with a computer

  1. Re-authorize in iTunes;
  2. Restart the computer and the Apple device;
  3. Check synchronization over a Wi-Fi connection;
  4. Use a different USB cable or USB port;
  5. Reset device to factory settings.

Deleting LockDown Folder on Mac OS

Before you begin the process of deleting a directory, you must first disconnect all apple devices from your computer, close iTunes. After these actions, open the Finder by simultaneously holding down the three keys - Shift + CMD + G. In the dialog box that appears, enter the path “/ Var / db / lockdown” and press the Enter button on the keyboard.
Now you need to select all the files located in the Lockdown folder and move them to the trash. That is, on Mac OS only files are deleted, and the directory remains in its rightful place.

Remove LockDown on Windows Operating System

Solve the problem of sync iPhone with iTunes easier than it was on apple laptops. Turning off all devices, closing iTunes on a personal computer, clicking on the "Start" button, where the "Search" field is located, enter the% ProgramData% command and press the Enter button.
Now you need to go to the Apple folder by double-clicking on it with the left mouse button. After that, remove the Lockdown button and restart the computer. If you do not perform a reboot, the system will notify the person if there is a system error, and it will be impossible to continue working with the apple device.

Conclusion

The problem of synchronization between two devices is a long-standing matter. Before you start to plant a panic and call specialists, you should carefully read the instructions and try to resolve the difficulties alone. The most common problem is considered obsolete software. You should update the firmware, like on the iPhone or iPad, and do not forget about updating iTunes. Apple developers often release new versions, you should follow them, not forgetting their advantages.

0
822
See also:
How to remove iTunes backup
How To Fix iTunes 11 Error
We select an alternative to iTunes
Big instructions for iTunes
Add a comment

Нет синхронизации iPhone или iPad с iTunes. Как исправить?

Опубликовано: 23.02.2018


Распространенные способы решение проблемы отсутствия синхронизации iPhone с компьютером

  1. Пройти повторную авторизацию в iTunes;
  2. Перезагрузить компьютер и устройство Apple;
  3. Проверка синхронизации по Wi-Fi соединению;
  4. Использование другого USB-кабеля или USB-порта;
  5. Сброс устройства до заводских настроек.

Удаление папки LockDown на Mac OS

Перед тем, как начать процесс удаления каталога, нужно вначале произвести отключение всех яблочных устройств от компьютера, закрыть программу iTunes. После этих действий следует открыть Finder, зажав одновременно три клавиши – Shift + CMD + G. В появившемся диалоговом окне ввести путь – «/Var/db/lockdown» и нажать на клавиатуре кнопку Enter.
Теперь необходимо выбрать все файлы, расположенные в папке Lockdown и переместить их в корзину. То есть, на Mac OS удаляются только файлы, а каталог остается на своем законном месте.

Удаление LockDown на операционной системе Windows

Решить проблему синхронизации iPhone с iTunes легче, чем это было на яблочных ноутбуках. Отключаем все устройства, закрываем программу iTunes на персональном компьютере, нажимаем на кнопку «Пуск», где расположено поле «Поиска» нужно ввести команду %ProgramData% и нажать на кнопку Enter.
Теперь нужно войти в папку Apple, два раза щелкнув по ней левой кнопкой мыши. После этого удалить кнопку Lockdown и выполнить перезагрузку компьютера. Не выполнив перезагрузку, система уведомит человека о наличии системной ошибки, и продолжить работу с яблочным устройством будет невозможно.

Заключение

Проблема синхронизации между двумя устройствами – это уже давно обыденное дело. Прежде чем начинать разводить панику и вызывать специалистов следует внимательно ознакомиться с инструктажем и попробовать устранить затруднения в одиночку. Самой распространенной проблемой считается устаревшее программное обеспечение. Следует обновлять прошивку, как на самом iPhone или iPad и не забывать про обновление программы iTunes. Разработчики от Apple частенько выпускают новые версии, следует за ними следить, не забывая об их преимуществах.

0
656
Читайте также:
Как удалить резервную копию iTunes
Как исправить ошибку iTunes 11
Подбираем альтернативу программе iTunes
Большая инструкция по iTunes
Ошибка 21 при восстановлении iPhone
Учимся добавлять фильмы в iTunes правильно
Добавить комментарий