We update through iTunes of program on iPhone and iPad

Posted by: 25.07.2018


To update your applications on iPhone or iPad you can resort to the help of a specialized utility - Apple's multimedia assistant..

By launching iTunes, we are convinced that it does not require updates, if an update is necessary, you will be notified of this by a corresponding dialog box, after which you will need to agree to the update and restart your computer, and then restart our multimedia assistant.

Next We connect our device (iPhone, iPad) to a computer through the cable that comes in the kit. After the computer detects our device in the system and it is displayed in the program, select the “Programs” section (all applications installed on the device (iPhone, iPad) will be displayed), and then the “Updates” subsection.

Snapshot-640x640

We update through iTunes of program on iPhone and iPad

After that you will see all the applications available for updating, you can update them by clicking on each icon, respectively. If no such ones are found, then the words “All programs are updated” will appear in the center of the screen, after which you can be sure about the relevance of your software.

An additional filter when searching for the necessary application for updating (in case you want to update not all software, but something specific) is the filterlocated in the upper right corner and allowing you to sort your software installed on the device by the following parameters: name, vendor, genre, year.

We update through iTunes of program on iPhone and iPad

Update without computer

You can update programs on iPhone not only via iTunes, but also directly via the AppStore, having access to the Internet from your device (iPhone, iPad) via WiFi or a mobile network, in the latter case you should bear in mind that there may be restrictions on the size of the update being downloaded.

To do this, just log in from your mobile device in the AppStore, select the “Updates” section and tap the “Update” buttons opposite those applications that need to be updated..

If you choose to automatically download updates in Settings, then you will not need to update manually.

You can do this as follows:

  • Go to “Settings - AppStore, iTunes Store - Automatic downloads” and put ON (on) the checkbox next to “Updates.” After this update will be downloaded automatically when your device is connected to Wi-Fi.
  • If you want your programs to be updated when there is no access to the Wi-Fi network, but there is access to the mobile Internet, then you should activate the “Cellular Data” parameter, which is located below.

Attention! This instruction (for updating a program or programs via iTunes) is written for iOS 9 and iTunes version 12.3.0.44, current on 26.09.2015.

For other versions of iOS and iTunes instructions may vary.

0
833
See also:
How to update the application through itunes on the computer
Graphics from ios
Refresh ios 6
Add a comment

Обновляем через iTunes программы на iPhone и iPad


Чтобы обновить ваши приложения на iPhone или iPad вы можете прибегнуть к помощи специализированной утилиты — мультимедийного помощника от Apple.

Запустив iTunes, убеждаемся в том, что он не требует обновлений, если необходимо обновление, то вас уведомят об этом соответствующим диалоговым окном, после чего необходимо будет согласиться с обновлением и перезагрузить компьютер, после чего заново запустить наш мультимедийный помощник.

Далее подключаем наш девайс (iPhone, iPad) к компьютеру через кабель, который идет в комплекте. После того как компьютер определит наше устройство в системе и оно будет отображено в программе, выбираем раздел «Программы» (отобразятся все приложения, установленные на устройство (iPhone, iPad)), а затем подраздел «Обновления».

Снимок-640x640

Обновляем через iTunes программы на iPhone и iPad

После чего вы увидите все доступные для обновления приложения, их вы можете обновить, щелкнув по каждой иконке, соответственно. Если таковых найдено не будет, то по центру экрана отобразится надпись «Все программы обновлены», после чего вы можете быть спокойны за актуальность вашего ПО.

Дополнительным фильтром при поиске необходимого приложения для обновления (в случае, если вы хотите обновить не всё программное обеспечение, а что-то конкретное) служит фильтр, расположенный в правом верхнем углу и позволяющий отсортировать ваше программное обеспечение, установленное на девайсе по следующим параметрам: название, продавец, жанр, год.

Обновляем через iTunes программы на iPhone и iPad

Обновление без компьютера

Обновить программы на iPhone можно не только через iTunes, но и напрямую через AppStore, имея доступ к интернету с вашего устройства (iPhone, iPad) через WiFi или мобильную сеть, в последнем случае следует иметь ввиду, что могут быть ограничения на размер скачиваемого обновления.

Для этого достаточно зайти с вашего мобильного устройства в AppStore, выбрать раздел «Обновления» и тапнуть по кнопкам «Обновить» напротив тех приложений, которые нуждаются в обновлении.

Если вы выберете в Настройках автоматическое скачивание обновлений, то обновлять вручную вам не потребуется.

Сделать это можно следующим образом:

  • Зайдите в «Настройки — AppStore, iTunes Store — Автоматические загрузки» и поставьте в режим ON (вкл) флажок напротив пункта «Обновления.» После этого обновления будут скачиваться автоматически, когда ваш девайс будет подключен к Wi-Fi.
  • Если вы хотите, чтобы ваши программы были обновлены, когда нет доступа к сети Wi-Fi, но есть доступ к мобильному интернету, то следует активировать параметр «Сотовые данные», который находится ниже.

Внимание! Данная инструкция (для обновления программы или программ через iTunes) написана для iOS 9 и iTunes версии 12.3.0.44, актуальной на 26.09.2015.

Для других версий iOS и iTunes инструкция может отличаться.

0
314
Читайте также:
Как обновить приложение через itunes на компьютере
Графика из ios
Обновить ios 6
Как поставить приложение ios на компьютер
Рингтон через itunes
Программа для айфон раходы
Добавить комментарий