NBA 2K16 review on iOS and Android

Posted by: 23.06.2018

Do you like sports simulators? Football, basketball, hockey. I remember, as a child I flirted with my old sega mega drive in sports: fifa 1998, NBA, NH.

Greetings to you, a fan of mobile games. Do you like sports simulators? Football, basketball, hockey. I remember, as a child I flirted with my old sega mega drive in sports: fifa 1998, NBA, NH.

But, in today's video it's not about that. In this video I will tell you about the recently released (to be exact, released on October 14) NBA game 2K16.

The output of the NBA 2K16 game on mobile operating devices is timed, as is often the case, with the release of the same game on PC, PS and Xbox. Not to say that on mobile gadgets the same graphics and physics as on consoles, but on a scale of delay in the gameplay is not inferior to them. For me, in general, it is more convenient to play on a tablet, for example, on a bus or in a car.

The version for mobile platforms includes full-fledged modes May Career, Blacktop and Season.

Review



In My Career mode, you will be able to take control of a basketball club and bring it to the top of the basketball Olympus. Blacktop mode, which some people call street basketball, will allow you to practice throwing the ball in the basket in the “fresh” air. In the season mode you can play the game meson for one of the teams you have chosen.

According to the developer, in comparison with the previous version of the game in NBA 2K16, the graphic model of the players was improved, the movements became more realistic, the physics improved. Also, new, more convenient management has become available to players.

Unfortunately, in this barrel of honey was not without a spoon of honey. The main disadvantage of the game is that it is not supported by old Apple devices, such as iPad 2 and iPhone 4s. So if you are the owner of one of these devices, then you will not be able to play.

Another drop in the fly is high, by the standards of mobile games, price. NBA 2K16 costs 479 rubles in the AppStore and 497 rubles in Google Play. In the AppStore, the game, based on ratings, received three points out of five, on Google Play, the score is higher, but also not very good, 3,9 from 5.

In addition, the game has an in-game currency, which you can spend on various game buns inside. You can earn game currency as you go through the game or buy it for real money.

Summing up, today's review I want to note that despite all the disadvantages of the game NBA 2K16 is worth the attention of fans of sports simulators. One mode of May is a career worth.

Today I have everything, do not forget to leave your opinion in the comments.

0
1012
See also:
What is better android or ios
How to flash android
How to register in the app store
When will fallout shelter on android
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

NBA 2K16 обзор на iOS и Android

Вам нравятся спортивные симуляторы? Футбол, баскетбол, хоккей. Помню, я в детстве заигрывался на своей старенькой сеге меге драйв в спортивные игры: фифа 1998, NBA, NH.

Приветствую вас, любитель мобильных игр. Вам нравятся спортивные симуляторы? Футбол, баскетбол, хоккей. Помню, я в детстве заигрывался на своей старенькой сеге меге драйв в спортивные игры: фифа 1998, NBA, NH.

Но, в сегодняшнем видео речь не об этом. В этом видео я расскажу вам о недавно вышедшей (если быть точным вышедшей 14 октября) игре NBA 2K16.

Выход игры NBA 2K16 на мобильных операционных устройствах приурочен, как это часто бывает, к выходу одноименной игры на PC, PS и Xbox. Не скажу, что на мобильных гаджетах такая же графика и физика как и на консолях, но по шкале затягивания в игровой процесс ни чем им не уступает. По мне так, вообще, удобнее играть на планшете, например в автобусе или в машине.

Версия для мобильных платформ включает в себя полноценные режимы Мая Карьера, Blacktop и Сезон.

Обзор



В режиме Моя Карьера вам перестоит взять под свое управление баскетбольный клуб и привести его в вершинам баскетбольного олимпа. Режим Blacktop, которые некоторые называют уличный баскетбол , позволит вам попрактиковаться в забрасывании мяча в корзину на “свежем” воздухе. В режиме игры сезон вы сможете пройти игровой мезон за одну из выбранных вами команд.

Как утверждает, разработчик по сравнению с предыдущей версией игры в NBA 2K16 улучшена графическая модель игроков, движения стали более реалистичными, улучшилась физика. Также для игроков стало доступно новое, более удобное управление.

К сожалению, в этой бочке меда не обошлось и без ложки меда. Главный минус игры в том, что она не поддерживается старыми Apple устройствами, такими как iPad 2 и iPhone 4s. Так что если вы являетесь обладателем одного из этих устройств, то поиграть вам не удастся.

Еще одной каплей дегтя является высокая, по меркам мобильных игр, цена. NBA 2K16 стоит 479 рублей в AppStore и 497 рублей в Google Play. В AppStore игра, на основе оценок, получила три балла из пяти, в Google Play оценка выше, но тоже не очень, 3,9 из 5.

Помимо всего прочего в игре предусмотрена внутреигровая валюта, которую вы можете тратить на различные внутри игровые плюшки. Игровую валюту можно как зарабатывать, проходя игру, так и покупать за реальные деньги.

Подводя итог, сегодняшнего обзора хочу отметить, что несмотря на все минусы игра NBA 2K16 стоит внимания любителей спортивных симуляторов. Один режим Мая карьера чего стоит.

На сегодня у меня все, не забываем оставлять свое мнение в комментариях.

0
356
Читайте также:
Что лучше android или ios
Как прошить android
Как зарегистрироваться в app store
Когда выйдет fallout shelter на android
Winamp для android
Как поставить ios на android
Добавить комментарий