Terraria on Android: build to survive

Posted by: 20.08.2018

Terraria - one of the most popular games for Android, made in the genre of "sandbox". The toy is somewhat similar to the famous Minecraft, but it was developed by completely different people. At the same time, Terraria has several advantages. It should be noted that the graphics of the game are much nicer than those of a competitor, despite the fact that it is made in 2D.

Terraria game

Iron requirements

For a comfortable game, it is necessary that the smartphone meets the following requirements:

  • OS - Android 0.3 and above;
  • RAM - at least 512 MB;
  • Advanced - Module Wi-Fi.

Note that the new version requires 1 GB of RAM. Otherwise, the performance of the game will fall sharply. At the same time, lack of memory causes a ban on the creation of an expanded world.

Thanks to the network connection, you can play with friends. In order for the smartphone to always have the latest version of the game, you need an internet connection for timely updates. Without access to the global network, the game simply will not start.

Game process

Terraria on Android is similar to Minecraft, but differs in that it has only one “survival” mode. Compared to competitors, construction does not play such an important role. Terraria is fundamentally different worked graphics. As a result, it becomes easier to find ore and “treasures”, and the traps hidden in the ground will not be a surprise, as they are easily visible.

Game process

At the beginning of the game, you will need to create a game character that will equip a new world. The starting point is the forest biome. To begin the collection and construction, the character of Terraria is issued:

  • Ax;
  • Blade;
  • Kirk.

All tools are made of metal such as copper. Over time, the tool is improved, there is also the possibility of creating new tools.

With the help of an ax you can chop wood, and pick up ore with a pickaxe and dig the ground. The blade is necessary for defense and attack. The game Terraria, installed on Android, is built in such a way that at the beginning of the way, the character was attacked by monsters. This means that you have to survive from the first minutes of the game process.

It should be noted that killing monsters can be a blade, and other tools, but it will take more time. From killed animals fall out of various kinds of objects. In the future, they will need to pass the game.

Terraria on Android has a unique battle system, which is worked out much better than in Minecraft. Aggressive mobs will not be so easy to kill, so you have to try hard. Each location will delight you with its fauna and flora.

The game is notable for the fact that you do not need to constantly equip your world. You will have the opportunity to pump the character. You can strengthen the hero with the help of equipment. The game also contains artifacts, but to create them will require rare resources.

Even avid skeptics will appreciate the game and realize that this is not a clone of the famous Minecraft. Of course, this does not mean that there are no flaws in the game world, but they are minor.

Features of the game

Like any application, the game for Android has its own features that you should pay attention to:

  • 1300 crafting recipes for creating various items (weapons, potions, items);
  • 25 types of building blocks;
  • 450 types of monsters inhabiting the game world of Teraria;
  • 15 bosses;
  • Change the time of day;
  • 30 types of allies that are recruited;
  • Dynamics of water bodies and lava;
  • 10 locations;
  • The possibility of a local game;
  • Download Terraria for Android for free;
  • Management adapted to the touch screen;
  • Support for the Russian-language interface.

In addition to the above features, you can highlight the quality 2D graphics, as well as a constant update. Having considered all the subtleties of the game world, it remains only to start the game, but before that you should understand how to download Terraria on Android.

Where to download the application

Anyone who decides to conquer this wonderful sandbox needs to figure out how to download Terraria. Actually there is a 2 way:

  1. Google Play.
  2. Developer website.

It is more convenient for one user to download applications directly from Google Pleya, while for others, it’s via Internet resources. It is important to consider that the application is installed on the internal memory of the phone.

Google Play

Owners of smartphones full version of the game can be downloaded from the Play Store. First, you need to run Google Play on your device. As soon as the application starts, you need to enter "Terraria" in the search bar. After a second, the search result appears.

You can choose the paid and free version of the product. In the editorial Free there is advertising and some restrictions. Those who want to fully enjoy the gameplay should purchase the paid version.

Google Play

Having defined the editors, you will need to click on the “Install” button. Then the automatic installation of the product will begin. To fully download the game you need 2-3 minutes. It all depends on the speed of the Internet.

Install Terraria

Once the toy is installed, you can start the game. Do not forget that in the world there is paid content.

Official website

If it is difficult to find an application through Google Play, it is recommended to use the official website of the game “terraria.org”. It is remarkable, but on the Internet resource there are versions not only for android. Through the website you can download the application for the platform:

  • XBLA;
  • PC;
  • iOS;
  • PSN;
  • PSVita.

To go to the download page, click on the “buy” menu item, and then click on the “Android” graphic link. You will be redirected to the page with the application in Google Play. You just have to click on the "Install" button.

Download Terraria for Android

The installation of the game takes 1-2 minutes. If you have any questions about the game, you can visit the forum posted on the website or use the help.

Video review of the game Terraria

Conclusion

If you like sandbox games, Terraria will surely please you. This world is different from the usual Minecraft. The goal of the game is not easy construction, but survival. Gameplay delays from the first minute. Unfortunately, there is an advertisement in the free version of the product. You can disable it only after purchasing the paid version.

0
776
See also:
Afterpuls - cool online shooter for iOS
Sniper X with Jason Statham review on iOS and Android
Minecraft on android
Add a comment

Terraria на Андроид: строй, чтобы выжить

Terraria – одна из самых популярнейших игр для Андроид, выполненных в жанре «песочница». Игрушка чем-то похожа на знаменитый Майнкрафт, но ее разработкой занимались совершенно разные люди. При этом Террария обладает рядом преимуществ. Следует отметить, что графика игры гораздо симпатичнее чем у конкурента, притом, что она выполнена в 2D.

Игра Террария

Требования к железу

Для комфортной игры необходимо, чтобы смартфон соответствовал следующим требованиям:

  • ОС – Android 0.3 и выше;
  • ОЗУ – не менее 512 Мб;
  • Дополнительно – Модуль Wi-Fi.

Следует учесть, что новая версия требует наличие 1 Гб оперативной памяти. Иначе производительность игры резко упадет. При этом недостаток памяти становится причиной запрета создания расширенного мира.

Благодаря сетевому подключению, можно играть с друзьями. Чтобы на смартфоне была всегда последняя версия игры, необходимо подключение к интернету, для своевременного обновления. Без доступа к глобальной сети, игра просто не запустится.

Игровой процесс

Terraria на Андроид похожа на Minecraft, но отличается тем, что имеет только один режим «выживания». По сравнению с конкурентами, строительство не играет такой важной роли. Террария кардинально отличается проработанной графикой. Благодаря этому становится проще отыскать руду и «сокровища», а ловушки, спрятанные в земле, не будут неожиданностью, так как они хорошо просматриваются.

Игровой процесс

В начале игры, вам нужно будет создать игрового персонажа, который будет обустраивать новый мир. Стартовой точкой является лесной биом. Чтобы приступить к сбору ископаемых и строительству, персонажу Террарии выдается:

  • Топор;
  • Клинок;
  • Кирка.

Все инструменты изготовлены из такого металла, как медь. Со временем орудие совершенствуется, также имеется возможность создания новых инструментов.

При помощи топора можно рубить древесину, а киркой добывать руду и копать землю. Клинок необходим для обороны и нападения. Игра Террария, устанавливаемая на Андроид построена таким образом, чтобы в начале пути, на персонажа нападали монстры. Это значит, что выживать приходится с первых минут игрового процесса.

Следует отметить, что убивать монстров можно как клинком, так и другими инструментами, но на это уйдет больше времени. Из убитых животных выпадают различного рода предметы. В будущем они понадобятся для прохождения игры.

Террария на Андроид имеет уникальную систему боя, которая проработана гораздо лучше, чем в Майнкрафте. Агрессивных мобов будет не так просто убить, поэтому придется сильно постараться. Каждая локация порадует вас своей фауной и флорой.

Игра примечательна еще тем, что не нужно постоянно обустраивать свой мир. У вас появится возможность прокачивать персонажа. Усилить героя можно при помощи экипировки. В игре также присутствуют артефакты, но для их создания потребуются редкие ресурсы.

Даже заядлые скептики оценят игру и поймут, что это не клон знаменитого Майнкрафта. Конечно, это не значит, что в игровом мире нет недостатков, но они незначительные.

Особенности игры

Как и любое приложение, игра для Android имеет свои особенности, на которые следует обратить внимание:

  • 1300 рецептов крафтинга для создания различных предметов (оружия, зелья, вещей);
  • 25 видов строительных блоков;
  • 450 видов монстров, населяющих игровой мир Терарии;
  • 15 боссов;
  • Смена времени суток;
  • 30 видов союзников, которые подвергаются вербовке;
  • Динамика водных массивов и лавы;
  • 10 локаций;
  • Возможность локальной игры;
  • Скачать Terraria на Андроид можно бесплатно;
  • Управление адаптировано под сенсорный экран;
  • Поддержка русскоязычного интерфейса.

Помимо вышеперечисленных особенностей можно выделить качественную 2D графику, а также постоянное обновление. Рассмотрев все тонкости игрового мира, остается только приступить к игре, но перед этим следует понять, как скачать Террарию на Андроид.

Где скачать приложение

Всем желающим, кто решил покорить эту замечательную «песочницу», необходимо разобраться с тем, как скачать Terraria. На самом деле существует 2 способа:

  1. Google Play.
  2. Веб-сайт разработчика.

Одним пользователям удобнее производить загрузку приложений непосредственно из Гугл Плея, другим же через интернет-ресурсы. Важно учитывать то, что приложение устанавливается на внутреннюю память телефона.

Google Play

Владельцами смартфонов полная версия игры может быть скачана с Плей Маркета. Сначала на своем устройстве требуется запустить «Google Play». Как только приложение запустится, необходимо в строке поиска ввести «Terraria». Через секунду появится результат поиска.

Вы можете выбрать платную и бесплатную версию продукта. В редакции Free присутствует реклама и некоторые ограничения. Тем, кто хочет полностью насладиться игровым процессом, следует приобрести платную версию.

Гугл Плей

Определившись с редакцией, вам нужно будет кликнуть по кнопке «Установить». Затем начнется автоматическая установка продукта. Для полной загрузки игры потребуется 2-3 минутки. Все зависит от скорости интернета.

Установить Террария

Как только игрушка будет установлена, можно приступать к игре. Не стоит забывать о том, что в мире присутствует платный контент.

Официальный веб-сайт

Если возникает сложность в поиске приложения через Google Play, рекомендуется воспользоваться официальным веб-сайтом игры «terraria.org». Примечательно, но на Интернет-ресурсе присутствуют версии не только для андроида. Через веб-сайт возможно скачать приложение для платформы:

  • XBLA;
  • PC;
  • iOS;
  • PSN;
  • PSVita.

Для перехода на страницу загрузки, необходимо кликнуть по пункту меню «buy», а затем на графическую ссылку «Android». Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу с приложением в Google Play. Вам останется только кликнуть по кнопке «Установить».

Скачать Террария для Андроида

На установку игры уходит 1-2 минутки. Если возникнут вопросы по игре, можно посетить форум, размещенный на веб-сайте или воспользоваться справкой.

Видео обзор игры Террария

Заключение

Если вы любите игры в жанре «песочница», Террария, безусловно вам понравится. Этот мир отличается от привычного Майнкрафта. Целью игры является непросто строительство, а выживание. Игровой процесс затягивает с первых минут. К сожалению, в бесплатной версии продукта присутствует реклама. Отключить ее можно только после покупки платной версии.

0
320
Читайте также:
Poker Strars на Android
Minecraft на андроид
Need for Speed Most Wanted на Андроид
Бизнес программы для iPhone и iPad
Templar Battleforce RPG обзор на iOS и Android
Sniper X with Jason Statham обзор на iOS и Android
Добавить комментарий